ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Casa de Banho La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Casa de Banho La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Quartos La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Quartos La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 134 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (134)
Seleccionar por:
Richard N. Casal Thailand, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Casal Thailand, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Viajante solitário Norway, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.
Suci I. Grupos Indonesia, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Not recommended

The staff are nice
4,7
The room were stink and creepy.
Vanessa P. Casal Switzerland, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Good for one night

Airport not too far
6,7
We stay for one night, not to fare from the airport, spacious room !
Ryan H. Casal United States of America, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.
Deniz G. Viajante solitário Turkey, 19 de janeiro de 2015
A bad experience
2,3
İt was an unpleasant stay. The windows were very small unlike in the photo of the hotel. The shared shower and bathroom were very dirty. We had coffee in the restaurant but the mugs were terribly dirty.
Kendra M. Casal United States of America, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Has a lot of potential

spacious, quiet and comfortble
7,3
The place has the potential to become a really cute/boutique Hostel but has a bit of work to do. Nicely decorated but is in need of some serious cleaning. The shower constantly smelled like urine and had lots of mildew, and the floors were dirty, etc. Still, for the area, its one of the cheapest options.
Naszry A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Great place to stay!!

The people, the food and the amenities
10
It was such a memorable and enjoyable experience staying at La Place. I recommend this place and will definitely come back if i had the chance to.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu CityLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Casa de BanhoLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Casa de BanhoLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - QuartosLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - QuartosLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01