ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumabayan 1, Maribago, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Casa de Banho La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Casa de Banho La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Quartos La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Quartos La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 127 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (127)
Seleccionar por:
Ryan H. Casal United States of America, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.
Deniz G. Viajante solitário Turkey, 19 de janeiro de 2015
A bad experience
2,3
İt was an unpleasant stay. The windows were very small unlike in the photo of the hotel. The shared shower and bathroom were very dirty. We had coffee in the restaurant but the mugs were terribly dirty.
Kendra M. Casal United States of America, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Has a lot of potential

spacious, quiet and comfortble
7,3
The place has the potential to become a really cute/boutique Hostel but has a bit of work to do. Nicely decorated but is in need of some serious cleaning. The shower constantly smelled like urine and had lots of mildew, and the floors were dirty, etc. Still, for the area, its one of the cheapest options.
Naszry A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Great place to stay!!

The people, the food and the amenities
10
It was such a memorable and enjoyable experience staying at La Place. I recommend this place and will definitely come back if i had the chance to.
Laricevs M. Viajante solitário Latvia, 23 de novembro de 2014
Good for Budget travelers only

Satisfied with low price, very quite atmosphere and helpful staff.
7
Roselle P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de junho de 2014
Accommodating Staff

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,3
La Place Guesthouse is a guesthouse with bar/lounge, but it is surprisingly quiet, despite the location which is very near the highway. It is not beachfront but only a few minutes by walking to nearby white sand beaches in Maribago. Unfortunately, most of the beaches in Maribago is privately owned, so one needs to pay entrance fee to get to the beach. The only public beach is Karancho, but you still need to pay entrance fee to get in. The downside are the mosquitos, but the highlight is the friendliness of the staff. Very accommodating. The check-out time is 2pm but they allowed me to stay until 5pm as my flight to Manila departs at 8pm only. Although, most of the staff are resting during the day (because the bar is open until 2am) they are more than willing to wake up for you when you need to arrange for an early meal or island hopping tour. All in all, the place could use some aesthetic improvements, could do something about the mosquitos, but the friendly and accommodating staff balances all the disadvantages.
Hideo F. Grupos Japan, 26 de maio de 2014
reasonable guesthouse

location staff rate
9
This is a reasonable guesthouse near Mactan Beach. The room is spacios and clean. The staffs are kind and friendly.
Hideo F. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 25 de maio de 2014
good hotel

staff, location and room
9,7
This is a small guesthouse in a good location in Maribago. The manager and the staffs are kind and accomodate for everything and the rooms are clean. I can reccomend this to anyone.
Marseille Y. Grupos Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
It was fun it place is close to local restaurants

Near to a local restaurant,highway,near to imperial palace
5,3
I
Sung E. Viajante solitário South Korea, 2 de abril de 2014
It is crean rooms with nice budget in Mactan.

Crean, budget, comfotable
9,3
This is already several times I used to stay here. This hotel have great crean rooms compare with other accommodatations around this area. There are two rooms with owned CR and shower rooms. If you are couple traveler must choose one of the rooms. By the way there is no public beach in Mactan, it means you should have plan where you go for water activities.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu CityLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Casa de BanhoLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Casa de BanhoLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - QuartosLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - QuartosLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02