Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrada Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Recepção Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
443 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (443)
Seleccionar por:
Benjamin S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 30 de julho de 2015
One of the Best stays in Patong

Staff performace, location, clealiness
9
If you're staying in patong for a long time, this is the place for you. The staffs are friendly, the place is clean and comfortable, slots for you to park your motorbike. Just a few steps outside and you have 7-11. Worth the price i've paid for. Definitely staying here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Irfan A. Grupos United Arab Emirates, 21 de julho de 2015
Pethetic service

Location
3
First of all no answer to telephone calls. We were expecting airport pickup, however we hired a cab to the next worst thing... Precise location. It took us an hour to locate the hotel to find a front desk who also happened to be the room service. He took us to our rooms only to call us back within minutes with a rude info to relcated since there are some other guest occuping the given rooms. That was too much to handle and we promplty shifted other very comfy hotel nearby. Strongly recommend agaist this hotel as any requirements will be answered by a rude " check with agoda.com "
Denunciar este comentário
Ester S. Grupos Indonesia, 12 de junho de 2015
nice hotel...near to the beach

price ok...safety ...clean
6
nice room and big bed
Denunciar este comentário
Liew K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 5 de maio de 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Dyron H. Viajante solitário Philippines, 4 de maio de 2015
Recommended if you stay in Center of Patong

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Location
10
Lovely stay! I would stay again when I am back. Price if ok, clean is always clean, big room, big bed, location is superb.
Denunciar este comentário
Mandy L. Casal Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanne P. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de março de 2015
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8,3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Denunciar este comentário
Siew W. Grupos Malaysia, 4 de março de 2015
Great stay spoilt by dishonest staff.

Good location, clean & huge nice room, dishonest staff.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in Phuket at Ladebua. Room was nicely decorated, value for money, walking distance to famous spots / beach / food. Despite of a small incident of toilet pipe burst, overall was ok. However, everything spoilt by dishonest staff that supplied used amenities upon check-in and was only discovered in bill at check-out. We disagreed but staff insisted us to pay and eventually we we paid as were in rush to airport. Fortunately I found photos evidence of hotel room used amenities upon check-in from my habits of taking photo on room set-up. Advise to check the amenities upon check-in as own record, in case any disputes. Recommended to stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Keith S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Great little boutique hotel...

Loved the location, the price and the staff.
10
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel F. Casal Malaysia, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Cosy and convienient

Location, price, good showers
6
Was very conveniently located just a walking distance to Bang La Road and other street markets. Good for couples and single travellers on a budget. Definitely not for kids. Loved their showers. The room was well kept with free water.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoLadebua Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntradaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07