Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Quartos Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Entrada Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Recepção Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 436 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (436)
Seleccionar por:
Liew K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 5 de maio de 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Mandy L. Casal Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Joanne P. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de março de 2015
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8,3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Siew W. Grupos Malaysia, 4 de março de 2015
Great stay spoilt by dishonest staff.

Good location, clean & huge nice room, dishonest staff.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in Phuket at Ladebua. Room was nicely decorated, value for money, walking distance to famous spots / beach / food. Despite of a small incident of toilet pipe burst, overall was ok. However, everything spoilt by dishonest staff that supplied used amenities upon check-in and was only discovered in bill at check-out. We disagreed but staff insisted us to pay and eventually we we paid as were in rush to airport. Fortunately I found photos evidence of hotel room used amenities upon check-in from my habits of taking photo on room set-up. Advise to check the amenities upon check-in as own record, in case any disputes. Recommended to stay.
Keith S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Great little boutique hotel...

Loved the location, the price and the staff.
10
Rachel F. Casal Malaysia, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Cosy and convienient

Location, price, good showers
6
Was very conveniently located just a walking distance to Bang La Road and other street markets. Good for couples and single travellers on a budget. Definitely not for kids. Loved their showers. The room was well kept with free water.
Bradley S. Casal Australia, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location, nosiest place on earth

Location, location, location
4,7
The location was the best thing about the Hotel. Generally it was clean and tidy, the amentities, hot water, cable TV, WIFI etc where fine but don't get caught out like us over the pool. LABEDUA DOES NOT HAVE A POOL, it is advertised on some sites that it does but its definitely does not. They will tell you that you have access to the pool in the Gallery Hotel, but the pool here is little more then a large spa which is covered by shadow for most of the day. In regards to the noise of the Hotel, it was simply outrageous. You couldn't go to bed before 12.30 because the Tiger Inn across the road and the two small bars on either side where so noisy. You couldn't sleep in because the hotel echoed so badly that every noise made by every person, be it staff or visitor could be heard blaring through the room. During the day the continuous array of cars, buses, trucks selling things, blasting their horns, or making announcements over their PA's made catch up sleep impossible. So overall great for those who don't need sleep.
Jerwin G. Grupos Philippines, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Clean, comfy, great location

Location, comfy beds, value for money
9,3
My friends and I really liked this hotel. Just right on the budget. Would love to stay again if we go back to Phuket.
Bauyrzhan B. Casal Russia, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Nice location

Location, clean rooms, price
10
Location, clean rooms, price
Soh K. Grupos Malaysia, 24 de janeiro de 2015
GOOD LOCATION

NEAR BEACH, NEAR NITE LIFE AREA AND CLEAN ROOM
7,3
THE HOTEL ROOM IS CLEAN, WATER PRESURE AT BATH STRONG, NEAR BANGLA ROAD, THE FOOS AROUND PHUKET EXPENSIVE.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoLadebua Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - QuartosLadebua Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - EntradaLadebua Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobbyLadebua Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel


AM-AGWEB-4D01