ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1006 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1006)
Seleccionar por:
Bradley S. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Handy free Phone is a ripper.

This hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet
8,7
Overall I was very satisfied with the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Best part this hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet. Whilst travelling I just needed some local data and google maps perfect!
Eric M. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
An excellent experience!

I loved the location of the hotel, really easy to walk everywhere and close to galleries and all the major shopping areas in Central.
10
Degan S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
hip hotel

great location across the street from the most famous dim sum restaurant in UK. great friendly staff. you get the feeling that you're staying at the hotel where the rock stars stay.
7
I stayed in a small harbor view room. It was the most tiny room I have ever seen. A little too expensive for the lack of space. But it had a magnificent view with a balcony and was strangely glamorous. I had to switch hotels the second night so I could get a little bigger room to do my yoga stretches in.
Lai W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location but steep slope

good location, smiling face and clean room
6,7
very friendly staff and good location. However, the slope is a bit steep for old people.
Michael P. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Good stay as usual

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
I stay here reasonably often, and it rarely disappoints. The staff is great, the rooms are good size and layout for Hong Kong, and the location can't be beat.
Marco L. Casal Canada, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Staff attitude is bad

Nothing good
4,7
My recent stay at this hotel experience is bad , one of the staff member is not pleasant regarding his attitude toward the hotel guest and we were treat poorly by the hotel manager , I suggest not to stay there
Lucy B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 15 de janeiro de 2015
LKF @ KUF

compfort, design, staff
9,7
Bate-Erdene B. Viagem de Negócios Mongolia, 15 de janeiro de 2015
good location and love the ihandy

good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy
8,3
good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy good location and love the ihandy
Boon S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Clean and Comfortable

it is Clean, and the room has space for luggages and the location is very convenient
7,3
Wing N. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 4 de janeiro de 2015
the room decoration is in chinese tradition style

the room is tidy with beautiful decoration, the harbour view is marvelous, very good for wedding photo taking
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3A08