ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 957 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (957)
Seleccionar por:
Nicki A. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 28 de outubro de 2014
Great location, well presented hotel

The location of this hotel was great, right in the centre of where you want to be in HK. Hotel staff were lovely and very helpful, room was small but well stocked and everything I needed
8,3
Jun O. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 22 de outubro de 2014
skinny building filled with good quality

location, clean, i-phone service
5
Stayed overnight on my way to Macau. Location convenient, walking distance from Ariport Express and to Macau ferry terminal. Also close to SOHO for dinning and drinks. Local restaurant just in front of the hotel also nice, packed with locals.For Price wise in HKG 10USD per 1sq mtr seems to be avarage for a decent hotel.
Elena H. Casal Singapore, 12 de outubro de 2014
Great location

Location, Food and Staff
10
It was great! We love the location and the closeness of great food around.
Jonathan C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de setembro de 2014
Total Convenience

1) Location 2) Price 3) Service
9
This hotel is so well located that I can walk from the Airport Express Station and any nearby drinking hole... The shopping district is just 2 subway stations away
Chan Y. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de setembro de 2014
Decent Place in HK

Special deco, Clean Room, Value for Money
7
It was good, I booked it very last minute in the midnight, the staff is helpful, room deco is quite special and interesting.
Mark L. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 14 de setembro de 2014
avoid the dining room at all costs

the view, the bed and the mobile phone that came free with the room
5,3
The food was terrible and the dining room staff just plan rude. Breakfast ceased being served at 1030, we arrived at 1015 and we were asked to leave the dining room and leave our food uneaten at 1030am. Breakfast was abysmal for $320HK - we emailed Winnie the Chief Exec but she never even bothered to reply. There are far better hotels locally - we spent over £1000 at this hotel and we will not be going back.
Reece H. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 12 de setembro de 2014
One night business stay

Location, comfort, standard
6,7
Having one awards I did expect slightly better. The hotel was in a great location and was comfortable. Rooms are okay and overall the hotel was good. I did request 30 mins longer for checkout due to leaving at this time for my flight but was rejected and told it is not flexible. I would have liked to experience the restaurant but I the night I was there it was booked out
Argiris E. Casal Australia, 11 de setembro de 2014
What a great location

Location. Staff. Views.
8,3
Very comfortable two night stay. Room was a touch small but we were fine. It's all about the location and wonderful staff that make this hotel worth a look-in. Cheers
James O. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 11 de setembro de 2014
good location Hong Kong

location cleanliness value for money
6,7
Roger H. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 5 de setembro de 2014
Good place close to City but very small rooms

Location, Price and area for diner
7,7
Good value for money

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3B02