Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1028 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1028)
Seleccionar por:
Albert T. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 10 de maio de 2015
Great location funky hotel

location, free IDD & local calls, nice design
8,7
Jonathan C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de maio de 2015
Great Hotel @ Great Location

Location, Room, Staff
7,7
This is a great boutique hotel located in a very convenient part of HK Island
Yong Y. Viagem de Negócios China, 26 de abril de 2015
good location and service

Good location helpful staff and night life
7,7
Very good location for night life
Janice B. Casal Philippines, 18 de abril de 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8
We loved that it is near the shops and restaurants. We can walk everywhere. The room is very small and the walls are thin so we can hear our neighbors' convos and it's not nice when they decide to have long discussions at 3am. The lobby smells strongly of air freshener. While the scent is nice, I had to hold my breath or I'll get a headache.
James O. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2015
good location

location value clean
7
Robert S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de março de 2015
fast check in & out, upgraded room

upgraded room, walking distance to HK Airport Express, near nightspots
7,3
quite good. Upgraded to harbor view room with balcony. Nice.
Julia P. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
New Year stay

Location, Polite staff, comfortable room.
7,3
Good stay in central location. Close to ferries and many restaurants.
Bradley S. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Handy free Phone is a ripper.

This hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet
8,7
Overall I was very satisfied with the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Best part this hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet. Whilst travelling I just needed some local data and google maps perfect!
Eric M. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
An excellent experience!

I loved the location of the hotel, really easy to walk everywhere and close to galleries and all the major shopping areas in Central.
10
Degan S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
hip hotel

great location across the street from the most famous dim sum restaurant in UK. great friendly staff. you get the feeling that you're staying at the hotel where the rock stars stay.
7
I stayed in a small harbor view room. It was the most tiny room I have ever seen. A little too expensive for the lack of space. But it had a magnificent view with a balcony and was strangely glamorous. I had to switch hotels the second night so I could get a little bigger room to do my yoga stretches in.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - QuartosLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07