ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Quartos Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Quartos Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Quartos Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Quartos Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Quartos Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Quartos Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Quartos Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Casa de Banho Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Casa de Banho Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restaurante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Praia Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior do Hotel Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior do Hotel Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Quartos Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Quartos
Área Karon Número de quartos: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 86 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (86)
Seleccionar por:
Samantha P. Casal Canada, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Great location...not much ekse

The only good thing was the location, only walking distance to the beach and across the street from the weekend market
4,3
Horrible service. We reserved online and prepaid. They did not have a room ready and when they finally did it was covered in bugs, the next one had no water. It look about 4 hours to get a room. And even the room we stayed in wasn't proper. The balcony was nice but the shower had almost no pressure.
Dylan K. Casal Singapore, 15 de outubro de 2014
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
5,3
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Joy M. Casal United States of America, 26 de maio de 2014
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Saman S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de maio de 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5,3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Bradley L. Casal Canada, 6 de março de 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Viajante solitário Germany, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Casal Australia, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Casal Sweden, 12 de fevereiro de 2014
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Casal Thailand, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de janeiro de 2014
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - QuartosLana Beach Residence Phuket - QuartosLana Beach Residence Phuket - QuartosLana Beach Residence Phuket - QuartosLana Beach Residence Phuket - QuartosLana Beach Residence Phuket - QuartosLana Beach Residence Phuket - QuartosLana Beach Residence Phuket - Casa de BanhoLana Beach Residence Phuket - Casa de BanhoLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestauranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasLana Beach Residence Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasLana Beach Residence Phuket - PraiaLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior do HotelLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior do HotelLana Beach Residence Phuket - QuartosLana Beach Residence Phuket - QuartosLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06