ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Lancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 42

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 355 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (355)
Seleccionar por:
Michael M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de outubro de 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 4 de outubro de 2014
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 27 de junho de 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Casal United States of America, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Samuel K. Grupos Switzerland, 18 de janeiro de 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.
Lyle N. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de janeiro de 2014
Suitable for a family

airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
7,3
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.
Brent W. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 11 de dezembro de 2013
exellent , neat place to stay

swimming pool , staff and the free shuttel to airport
7,7
My stay at the Lancaster was fabulous , easy going place that was quiet and fun !!
Vikash M. Viajante solitário Canada, 17 de novembro de 2013
It was okay for the value of money spent

Nothing really great worth mentioning
6
Stay was ok, there is serious issues with internet and WIFI services. My room was shifted yet the connection was not good. Staffs were pleasant in their services.
Tony D. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de setembro de 2013
In summary, I would avoid this hotel again

There was nothing to commend about the hotel apart from the pool and poolside area
4
Having stayed previously in the sdjacent SDR and having good experiences there I opted to try the Lancaster based on the images. The reality was so disappointing. First we were put into a room with constant construction noise from above. The room was dank and the bed not aired. On request we were moved to a room 2-300 metres from the reception area which although was quiet was equally poor with windows overlooking a construction car park and no privacy. If you want a backpacker type place to crash then its not too bad, but for a couple just avoid this place. Worse than a Glasgow tenement building from the 1960's with half the rooms open to the outside and unfinished.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu CityLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoLancaster Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoLancaster Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Cebu City - QuartosLancaster Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08