Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Recepção Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Recepção Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Recepção Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Imediações Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Recepção Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Piscina Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Piscina Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Facilidades Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Piscina Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Piscina Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurante Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Piscina
Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Imediações Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurante Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos Lancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 42

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de
368 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (368)
Seleccionar por:
Niklas W. Grupos Sweden, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Like a horror movie
2,7
Disaster
Iago C. Família com crianças mais novas Spain, 13 de novembro de 2014
not so good

close to the airport,
4,7
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Hsiuchuan Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 5 de novembro de 2014
near airport

location
6
Michael M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de outubro de 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 4 de outubro de 2014
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 27 de junho de 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Casal United States of America, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4,7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Joel H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de janeiro de 2014
comfortable and cheap

comfortable, cheap, good staff
7
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Samuel K. Grupos Switzerland, 18 de janeiro de 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lancaster Hotel Mactan IslandLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - RecepçãoLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - RecepçãoLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - RecepçãoLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - ImediaçõesLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - RecepçãoLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - FacilidadesLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - RestauranteLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - ImediaçõesLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - RestauranteLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01