Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 372 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (372)
Ordenar por:
Rachel A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2015
My disappointed arrival in lancaster hotel

Staff were polite
6
Difficult to find,Room was ok,acceptable,comfort room,no bidet,the stairs,hallway was dirty,
Denunciar este comentário
Roderick S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de outubro de 2015
So so hotel

Staff were helpful
4,7
Not so good
Denunciar este comentário
Maricon M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 10 de setembro de 2015
good for family intend to stay longer.

good
5
Denunciar este comentário
Niklas W. Grupos Sweden, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Like a horror movie
2,7
Disaster
Denunciar este comentário
Iago C. Família com crianças mais novas Spain, 13 de novembro de 2014
not so good

close to the airport,
4,7
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Denunciar este comentário
Hsiuchuan Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 5 de novembro de 2014
near airport

location
6
Denunciar este comentário
Michael M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de outubro de 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Denunciar este comentário
Mark R. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 4 de outubro de 2014
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Denunciar este comentário
Cherry A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Denunciar este comentário
Yuen H. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 27 de junho de 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Lancaster Hotel Mactan IslandLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - RecepçãoLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - RecepçãoLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - RecepçãoLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - ImediaçõesLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - RecepçãoLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - FacilidadesLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - RestauranteLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - ImediaçõesLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - RestauranteLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosLancaster Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AM-AGWEB-4F03