ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurante Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardim Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos
Área Night Bazaar Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 483 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (483)
Seleccionar por:
Roland C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 3 de abril de 2015
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8,3
A +++
Boudewijn C. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 7 de março de 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Chia K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de março de 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Matthew H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Nann T. Casal New Zealand, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Casal United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. Casal United States of America, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well
Ka-Yeng L. Casal Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
January 2015 in Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Staff friendliness, Hotel Location, Service in booking taxi for transportation
8,7
Very good stay, but the bed could be a little softer. Service by the front desk is excellent. Location is excellent as is in the middle of the night market, saves my transportation fee. Tuk Tuk (mini taxi) in Chiang Mai is not cheap, especially when charging tourists.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardimLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03