ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardim Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardim
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardim Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardim Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurante Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardim Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos
Área Night Bazaar Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 443 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (443)
Seleccionar por:
Cathryn T. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de outubro de 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location was amazing, a quick step out and you are at the Night Bazaar. The staff are super friendly and helpful, and it's reasonably priced.
9,3
Love it and would highly recommend to any traveller on a budget and needing to be close to town.
Anton P. Viajante solitário Germany, 6 de outubro de 2014
Cheap guesthouse with nice staff

Staff, location, price
6
This is a very basic guesthouse for cheap money in a good location. Downsides are: music from the night market into the night, also the guesthouse needs some maintenance, as in some rooms the shower and / or bed are falling apart. Quite clean otherwise and there is an excellent laundry nearby.
Nathan H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de outubro de 2014
Good Value Great Location

Location, Staff, Value
8,3
The rooms were ok, but for budget conscious travelers the rooms were more than adequate. Very friendly staff, great location in the heart of the night market, and again, very affordable!
Andrew W. Casal Canada, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, great value
9
Our stay at the Lanna Thai was great, it is very close to the night market and we went there every night just to take in the atmosphere. It was also within walking range of the Old city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and when we decided to extend our stay it was not a problem. Only problems were that we were hoping for a double bed and got 2 twins and the beds are not the softest but we didn't suffer any problems from them. All in all a good hotel that I would recommend.
Brian H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de julho de 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 24 de junho de 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.
Roy S. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de junho de 2014
In the town centre

Location, price
6,7
Located near the night market in a small lane way, the Lanna Thai is a good option for the budget traveller. Cheap rooms, no expensive tuktuk fares to town and wifi included make this a good package for me. Rooms are basic but clean. I will stay again.
Roy B. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de junho de 2014
very nice staff goodprice for room

Internet,,Location ,Staff
8,3
Very good will stay agian
Patti C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de junho de 2014
Little sleep other travelers were noisy

Fox News. Close to night market inexpensive
5,3
Not good i got very little sleep the other travelers were up all night and beds are too hard
Saman S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de junho de 2014
Great hot. TV had many channels. Hot water shower

Same as above. Just read the above
7
I would stay there again. The beds are hard but still more comfortable then laying on the floor

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardimLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardimLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardimLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardimLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardimLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08