Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurante Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardim Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel
Área Night Bazaar Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
494 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (494)
Seleccionar por:
Cathryn T. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de julho de 2015
Great location for a beaut motel

Friendly staff, behind the Night Bazaar and the clean rooms
9
Loved my stay at Lanna! Came back a 2nd time because it's so good!
Denunciar este comentário
Ong H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 15 de julho de 2015
First travel to thailand

Locality, value for money & helpful staff
7,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
John F. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de junho de 2015
bed bugs

Location
6,3
The location was very good .the staff where good ,but I had to check out early as I was coverd in bed bug bites.They changed our room but we had the same problem. we where booked in for 30 days but left after 16 days. I asked for my money back but the manager refused.
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmad S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de junho de 2015
Good location esp for muslim traveller

Gud location, near mosque, many halal food outlets n very near nite bazaar
7
Very peaceful n pleasant stay. As a muslim traveller a five minute walk to the mosque is a bonus n on top of that there a abt a dozen halal food outlets to choose from. Surrounded by nite bazaar like the chiangmai, kalare n anusorn just minutes walk from hotel. Anusorn being the nearest just about 20 meters away fr htl entrance. The sunday nite market is also near there. Just do your shopping or hunt your souvinir ar these nite bazaar is enough. Need not go to warorot mkt also walking distance (20min walk) fr htl, cos u can find better n nicer things at the nite bazaar. Highly recommended to muslim travellers.
Denunciar este comentário
Roland C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 3 de abril de 2015
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8,3
A +++
Denunciar este comentário
Boudewijn C. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 7 de março de 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Denunciar este comentário
Chia K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de março de 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7,3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Denunciar este comentário
Nann T. Casal New Zealand, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Denunciar este comentário
Chai Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardimLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03