Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 531 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (531)
Ordenar por:
Nga H. Grupos Vietnam, 28 de abril de 2016
From Vietnam
6,7
Near Bazzar night market ( 2 mins walking)
Denunciar este comentário
Allan P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2016
Perfect location
6,7
This is a friendly, clean, no frills guesthouse, just perfect to be close to the night bizarre and at a reasonable price
Denunciar este comentário
Andreas R. Casal Austria, 11 de março de 2016
Centrally located yet very quiet

Felt safe, round the corner to Anusarn
9
Overall very good, simple room, shower worked well, even warm (if you need that at 30++ centigrade;) The beds on wheels were not the very best, thought.
Denunciar este comentário
Everton L. Casal Brazil, 9 de março de 2016
Located and staff
6,3
Located next to the night bazaar. The staff are great and the rooms are good.
Denunciar este comentário
David C. Casal Australia, 7 de março de 2016
good value location
5,7
.
Denunciar este comentário
Tit T. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
very good
6,7
very good ! I will be back !
Denunciar este comentário
Aleksandr B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Good for the money

Location and staff helpfulness
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Pang C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de janeiro de 2016
more than what i expect for what i paid

location,cheap n nothing else
7
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Aleksandr B. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Cleaningness issues.

Price, price, price
6,3
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Denunciar este comentário
Tam T. Grupos Vietnam, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Must try staying in Lanna Thai

Comfortable location, value for money, good service( means nice receptionist)
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardimLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02