ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurante Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardim Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos
Área Night Bazaar Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 475 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (475)
Seleccionar por:
Nann T. Casal New Zealand, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5,7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9,3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Casal United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9,3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. Casal United States of America, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2,7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well
Ka-Yeng L. Casal Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
January 2015 in Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Staff friendliness, Hotel Location, Service in booking taxi for transportation
8,7
Very good stay, but the bed could be a little softer. Service by the front desk is excellent. Location is excellent as is in the middle of the night market, saves my transportation fee. Tuk Tuk (mini taxi) in Chiang Mai is not cheap, especially when charging tourists.
Hans S. Casal Denmark, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Good location

Location
7,7
Booked one night but ended up staying five nights. Good value and excellent location.
Taweerat C. Grupos Thailand, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Location

location , price , service
6
easy .
Ng A. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Good location.

Good location, value for money and staff is friendly.
7,3
Overall it is a good stay. 10 to 15 minutes to Airport. A bit noisy in the morning. You can hear guests ( other tourists) speaking very loud. They changed your towel everyday but some towels are not really white as it has been reused many times.
Lucile A. Casal France, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Good location
7
We paid for the night the room was dirty, really noisy and the bed/pillow really hard !!!! The only good thing is the good location and the restaurant in the hotel. People are also really nice but They have to do some work to renovate the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardimLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01