ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurante Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Jardim Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos
Área Night Bazaar Número de quartos: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 457 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (457)
Seleccionar por:
Lucile A. Casal France, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Good location
7
We paid for the night the room was dirty, really noisy and the bed/pillow really hard !!!! The only good thing is the good location and the restaurant in the hotel. People are also really nice but They have to do some work to renovate the hotel.
Pang C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Budget hotel

Cheap,clean n good location
7,3
Good location,inside night bazaar.
Teoh H. Casal Malaysia, 20 de novembro de 2014
Good location & Cheap

Near Night Bazaar, cheap, friendly staff
6,7
Good location, near by Night Bazaar however a bit noisy since close to restaurants & bars. Good service and package for tours. Cheap room and clean.
Bryan P. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 5 de novembro de 2014
Great location

Location
5
Very close to night bazaar. I think we only paid for the location but nothing else.
Kong Y. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de outubro de 2014
worth for budget trip

room is comfortable, staffs are friendly and helpful, nearby nite market
9
recommended!!! nice experience to stay over here
Cathryn T. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de outubro de 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location was amazing, a quick step out and you are at the Night Bazaar. The staff are super friendly and helpful, and it's reasonably priced.
9,3
Love it and would highly recommend to any traveller on a budget and needing to be close to town.
Anton P. Viajante solitário Germany, 6 de outubro de 2014
Cheap guesthouse with nice staff

Staff, location, price
6
This is a very basic guesthouse for cheap money in a good location. Downsides are: music from the night market into the night, also the guesthouse needs some maintenance, as in some rooms the shower and / or bed are falling apart. Quite clean otherwise and there is an excellent laundry nearby.
Nathan H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de outubro de 2014
Good Value Great Location

Location, Staff, Value
8,3
The rooms were ok, but for budget conscious travelers the rooms were more than adequate. Very friendly staff, great location in the heart of the night market, and again, very affordable!
Andrew W. Casal Canada, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly staff, great value
9
Our stay at the Lanna Thai was great, it is very close to the night market and we went there every night just to take in the atmosphere. It was also within walking range of the Old city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and when we decided to extend our stay it was not a problem. Only problems were that we were hoping for a double bed and got 2 twins and the beds are not the softest but we didn't suffer any problems from them. All in all a good hotel that I would recommend.
Brian H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de julho de 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8,7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauranteLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - JardimLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - QuartosLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07