ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 194
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 762 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (762)
Seleccionar por:
Victor I. Casal Indonesia, 24 de novembro de 2014
Short getaways..

Room space, water pressure, location
7,7
Deborah M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 18 de novembro de 2014
Great Hotel!

Great vibe, relaxed environment, Private Hotel
9,7
All great.
Wong K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de novembro de 2014
Good value but yet luxurious

Location, good value and services
9
Pleasant as usual
Ho S. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 8 de novembro de 2014
convenient location

friendly staff location and comfort
7,7
no complaints from my guests
Ho S. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 8 de novembro de 2014
great boutique hotel

location convenience great staff
7,7
i booked my guests to stay here and they were all very happy
Jaikishan R. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de novembro de 2014
Boutique Hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, price
8,7
David S. Viajante solitário Portugal, 2 de novembro de 2014
My usual Stay

location, design, price
7,7
It is my favorite place to stay at for HK CWB area.
Jane C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 31 de outubro de 2014
good choice

Good locaton, good rate and room clean
8
Good locaton, good rate and room clean
Jane C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 31 de outubro de 2014
good choice

Good locaton, good rate and room clean
8
Good locaton, good rate and room clean
Jane C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 30 de outubro de 2014
Cozy hotel

good location, good rate and good services
8
Basically a very decent place to stay in Causeway Bay. The free phone is very handy, as is the tv/DVD player in the room. Only complaint is housekeeping...found dirty dishes in the cabinet, and on my first morning, the maid was opening the door without knocking. But other than that, pretty good stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03