Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 194
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
905 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (905)
Seleccionar por:
Chou I. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 29 de julho de 2015
Clean staff friendly comfy

Very nice and clean the staff is so nice n location is still good
8,7
When I just arrive the hotel I the staff is so nice n everyone says hi to me. After I checked in they gave me 1 pm check out. But I left at 1:30 at last. But they didn't say anything or charge me extra money. My room is comfy n nice , clean n bright. I like it so so much. I stayed 2 Nite n I love it. They gave me some complimentary snacks n juice in my room. I will come here again next time I love this hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Fenny B. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 25 de julho de 2015
Comfort place in hk

Comfort room with perfect staff and great service
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Hang K. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de julho de 2015
Excellent hotel excellent staff

Excellent staff who are very helpful and takes the initiatives to take the luggage in a rainy day.
9,7
I will definitely visit this hotel again next time
Denunciar este comentário
Rico V. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 20 de julho de 2015
Plasend stay

verry clean and comftable rooms
9
The hotel is verry clean and the room comftable. This is main reason for my booking. The hotel is close to MTR and shopping mals. I will book again.
Denunciar este comentário
Trevor C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 17 de julho de 2015
Good Hotel

Value. Room. Location
8,3
Being a regular visitor to Hong Kong, I still believe that the Lanson Place Hotel is really a good choice for visitors to Hong Kong. Rooms are a nice size, rate is good value and the location is great. Literally on your doorstep are lots of resturants, some of the best shopping centers, and you are only a 5 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. I will continue to stay here on my future visits to Hong Kong.
Denunciar este comentário
Guenevierre P. Grupos Philippines, 12 de julho de 2015
Great Location, Great Room

Room, Location, Service
9,3
We got a Premier Room. It was very spacious, and we had a seating area where our friend could hang while waiting for us to get ready. Not only that, I loved that there was free snacks. There was also a very nice kitchenette.
Denunciar este comentário
Tricia T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 8 de julho de 2015
Nice boutique at a convenient location

Location, room and mobike phone
8
Denunciar este comentário
Cynthia L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 7 de julho de 2015
My family HK trip

They provided a handy phone (1) which allows us to move around HK easily, (2) ability to contact our tour guide and friends and (3) also the ability to call home at no additional charge.
6,7
I am happy with the stay at the hotel except that the pillows and bed are too soft. Did not really have a good sleep.
Denunciar este comentário
Elene P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 6 de julho de 2015
Good service, excellent location

Location, Staff and Clean
8,7
Excellent. Really enjoyed it.
Denunciar este comentário
Chew C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 29 de junho de 2015
Convinces:) near to time square and sogo .

They have a mini kitchen, u can do your ironing and very spacious for the deluxe room.
8,7
I'm very happy to stay at Lanson. I will stay there for my next visit:)
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06