ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 194
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 701 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (701)
Seleccionar por:
Jennifer B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 22 de julho de 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!
Ka W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2014
clean and tidy,

good envionment , good service, good place
10
Ka W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2014
best hotel at CWB

good manner, good accomodation, good ppl
10
Menglye L. Grupos Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
amazing!

proximity, attentive staff, comfortable
8,7
very enjoyable stay.staffs are attentive and the hotel is centrally located.
Wing C. Casal Macau, 20 de julho de 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Value for money, free mobile service, clean
9
A very attractive and beautiful hotel. I will for sure go back
Karl C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 6 de julho de 2014
Definitely my preferred hotel of choice in HK

Location, amazingly committed staff and the comfort of the hotel room.
9
Having stayed in several different hotels in HK, Lanson Place will definitely be my number 1 preferred choice. Not only is the hotel well located, what impressed me most is the amazing team behind this wonderful hotel. The reception at arrival, the front desk, housekeeping, the services they delivered are so wholehearted and friendly. Everyone is most helpful, they are always smiling and energized. The hotel is in great condition. It is clean and bright, rooms are spacious and well kept. I personally love the bed. I look forward to returning to this hotel again..
Chong Y. Grupos Singapore, 4 de julho de 2014
One of the best no doubt.

Well furnished, equipped and brightly lit room.
9
Oranan C. Grupos Thailand, 29 de junho de 2014
Our Causeway bay favourite

Great location, nice room, beautifully design
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is very close to shopping area. The staff speaks very good English, gives great recommendations to explore the area and local restaurants. Room size is comfortable. There's a complimentary phone for data usage and free local calls and 5 other countries! Pillow menu, rain shower, amazing design hotel. What's not to love?
Yung K. Grupos Hong Kong, 28 de junho de 2014
Great room and service

Good room Professional service Great location
8,7
Lee L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de junho de 2014
Short stay but worth staying

Staff attentive, hotel amenities and location
8
Close to shopping centre

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A04