ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 194
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 709 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (709)
Seleccionar por:
Mun Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 12 de agosto de 2014
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8,3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Ratna H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 29 de julho de 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9,3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 27 de julho de 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Trevor C. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de julho de 2014
Excellent

Location, room, value
9
In my opinion, if you are not looking at staying at one of the major hotel chains then this has got to be a gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, you are no more than a 5 minute walk to the closest MTR (subway) station although taxis are very easy to get if you need and in the prime shopping and restaurant location of Hong Kong. This was the first time that I have stayed at the Lanson, but as a frequent visitor to Hong Kong I have no doubt that i will be staying there again in the future.
Genevieve Y. Viagem de Negócios Brunei Darussalam, 23 de julho de 2014
Loved this Smart Phone hotel!

Design, Comfort, Location and Free (Use) Smart Phone
8
Had been eagerly anticipating the stay at this hotel based on the reviews and pics. Safe to say, there were no disappointments whatsoever! I was given a very nice corner Deluxe room on the 10th floor that matched the photos exactly so there were no special surprises (ask for 1007). The décor had a very modern, Euro-prep feel right down to the grey striped walls and lush carpetings, to the faux outdoor garden waiting area. Was presently greeted and the staff had no problems conversing in Eng. The room was large compared to the standard room sizes in HK hotels, with space for a full functioning kitchenette that included a gas stove, microwave, wardrobe, and L-shaped sofa that could comfortably accommodate a third person. The hotel is situated very close to Times Square Mall and SOGO Dept Store including many other luxury chains scattered throughout Causeway Bay. The MTR was also nearby for ease of travel and within walking distance. The BEST thing was the FREE use of a smart phone during the entire trip (LG - not too shabby) which included unlimited 3G internet services, unlimited free calls within HK and free intnl phone calls to China, Spore, USA, UK and Aus. Although seemingly a small feature benefit, it came in quite handy during the trip and allowed me to stay well connected. The smart phone includes clever discounts that could be presented to participating shops in HK as well as give recommendations to good restaurants in HK. I loved getting to choose DVDs from their library that you could watch in the comfort of your room as the night winds down. All in all, Lanson Place really invested in taking care of all the small little details that are sometimes missed or forgotten in the titan that is the hotel industry. Will most definitely flag this as one of my more memorable and favorite hotel stays ever. Would visit again if the opportunity presents itself. P.S. The TV swivels around to take you from the sofa lounge to the bed via a mirror divider. Enjoy! :D
Jennifer B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 22 de julho de 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!
Ka W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2014
clean and tidy,

good envionment , good service, good place
10
Ka W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2014
best hotel at CWB

good manner, good accomodation, good ppl
10
Menglye L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
amazing!

proximity, attentive staff, comfortable
8,7
very enjoyable stay.staffs are attentive and the hotel is centrally located.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A04