Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 194

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1007 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (1007)
Ordenar por:
Rico V. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Good stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
3,3
Friendly staff, good location for shopping and dining, clean and large rooms
Denunciar este comentário
Kai S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Nil

Nil
8,3
Nil
Denunciar este comentário
Chin K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Honest review

Location, concierge friendliness, size of room
7,3
The stay was marred by a slightly unhappy incident.. as i needed to claim some business expenses... i realized in a panic on the eve of my departure.. that the housemaid had erroneously thrown away some receipts. I was promised a resolution/explanation the following morning (early hour flight).. and sadly, there was none.
Denunciar este comentário
Chun C. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel

Style, staff service, environment
8,7
It was an extremely nice stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Darrel S. Casal Singapore, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Home away from home

Location, Rooms and great staff
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Natapol M. Casal Thailand, 3 de janeiro de 2016
It's part of Causeway Bay...

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance.
8,3
Loved everything about Lanson Place Hotel. I love being close to Causeway Bay. The hotel is in a nice location (for my personal preference). The staff are really nice. Plus I love the room size and amenities that come with the room itself.
Denunciar este comentário
Joni K. Grupos Finland, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel

Location is good and rooms are very spacious
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Lanson. The room was very spacious and quiet with lots of day light. Definitely a good choice in HK especially if more than two people are staying in the same room.
Denunciar este comentário
David L. Viajante solitário Canada, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Perfect Location

Staff, service and location
8
My fourth stay at Lanson and every time is the same, great service.
Denunciar este comentário
Herman S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 29 de dezembro de 2015
very nice hotel

clean and spacious room, near shopping center, many restaurant around hotel
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Evelyn C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Good hotel with a great location

availability of kitchen services, location and space!
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at Lanson Place Hotel. It was spacious and nicely located in Causeway Bay. There are a lot of restaurant choices nearby. The only complaint is that the pictures for the Grand Deluxe Room (on the Agoda site) all had L-shaped sofas. So I was surprised that of the 3 rooms we booked, only 1 had the L-shaped sofa. The other sofas were small 2-seater sofas.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08