ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 194
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 783 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (783)
Seleccionar por:
Chen Y. Casal Taiwan, 30 de janeiro de 2015
nice location

nice location
8
nice location
Carol A. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Great stay at this cozy hotel

Great location, very helpful and sincere staff, clean and spacious room
9
Lai F. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Feel like staying in an European hotel

European deco, Spacious Room, 10 min walk to shopping center
8
My friend booked me into this Lanson Place Hotel which I stayed for the very first time and fell in love with it the moment I got off the taxi in front of the main entrance and further fabbergasted at the 52-square-meter room -- for a very good price approx. HK$2,000. Although the location is a bit away from the core shopping center, it only takes less than 10 minutes walk to get there. No doubt I will recommend it to my friends and myself would stay there next time I am in HK.
Po Y. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel!

Spacious room, Cleanliness, Very efficient staff
10
We stayed for one night, the room was big and clean with modern furnishing. We cooked in the room so we got to enjoy our moment to the best for the night. staff were very nice and friendly and very helpful!
Kingston L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 5 de janeiro de 2015
great locations

very close to causewaybay shopping mall, near by indonesian embassy, its very comfy for indonesian people
7,3
Love the room upgrade they offer to us. Otherwise our first booking for the room is very small. But after upgrade it feels more comfy. I feel the curtain and carpet a bit dusty tho.
Sam I. Casal Portugal, 3 de janeiro de 2015
A comfortable place to stay in.

Comfortable, spacious room and good location.
8
It is very close to Causewaybay shopping area. There are many interesting restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Yacine A. Viajante solitário Bulgaria, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Extremely comfortable and well located

Comfort, bedding, locations
9,3
Excellent
Ethel V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Our favorite home away from home!

Service is excellent! Hotel is clean and smells really good! Amenities are just what we need!
9,3
Loved our stay very much! Felt like home.
Carol K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Very nice hotel

Nice bar, good service and nice deco
9,3
Really enjoy the stay, did not have a nice view but is in a great location. The bar area was very nice and at a very good value for free flow of alcohol. Very friendly staff as well so really enjoy my stay there. Love the Xmas decoration at the hotel.
Irena B. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

Comfy
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04