ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapura 238462 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Piscina Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Piscina Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Banheira de Hidromassagem Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Sala de Fitness Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Lobby Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos
Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Casa de Banho Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior do Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 67
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 64 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (64)
Seleccionar por:
Aishah A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Josephine D. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 26 de abril de 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Robert G. Casal Australia, 25 de novembro de 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Elson E. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 15 de novembro de 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Yinmiao H. Família com crianças mais novas China, 16 de julho de 2014
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
Magdalena P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 13 de julho de 2014
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6,3
Deborah L. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 30 de junho de 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
Timothy Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 26 de junho de 2014
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8,7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
Timothy T. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 15 de junho de 2014
pleasant

size, location, price
6,7
Khaled A. Família com crianças mais velhas Saudi Arabia, 14 de junho de 2014
nice stay

location and near by attractions
8
very good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanson Place Winsland SingapuraLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaLanson Place Winsland Singapura - PiscinaLanson Place Winsland Singapura - PiscinaLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Banheira de HidromassagemLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Sala de FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Exterior do HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior do HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior do HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior do HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Casa de BanhoLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior do HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - QuartosLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Interior do HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobbyLanson Place Winsland Singapura - EntradaLanson Place Winsland Singapura - PiscinaLanson Place Winsland Singapura - PiscinaLanson Place Winsland Singapura - PiscinaLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Sala de FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Sala de FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Sala de FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Sala de FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3B03