ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Praia Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Tailândia 81150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de Banho Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de Banho Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de Banho
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de Banho Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardim Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurante Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurante Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurante Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurante
Área Praia Klong Dao Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,1

a partir de 377 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (377)
Seleccionar por:
Eugene N. Casal United States of America, 21 de março de 2015
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, clean, value
9,3
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Chuan L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de março de 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9,3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Chris B. Casal United States of America, 8 de março de 2015
Awesome hotel near the beach

Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
9
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Kerri W. Viajante solitário Canada, 7 de março de 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach

The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
8,7
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Avilay J. Casal India, 4 de março de 2015
Excellent Hotel

Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
10
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Nita S. Casal Sweden, 3 de março de 2015
The best

super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
10
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Charlotte C. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!

Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
10
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
Michael S. Casal United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid

Nice room, great shower , friendly service
10
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Joni M. Casal Finland, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Lovely hotel with an excellent location

Staff, service, location
9,3
Excellent
Maree D. Casal Australia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand

Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
10
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de BanhoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de BanhoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de BanhoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de BanhoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - JardimLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Instalações RecreativasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PraiaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilidadesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - JardimLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilidadesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de BanhoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de BanhoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilidadesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - JardimLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3A05