Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Praia Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Tailândia 81150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Quartos Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de Banho Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de Banho Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de Banho
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de Banho Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardim Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurante Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurante Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurante Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurante
Área Praia Klong Dao Número de quartos: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,1

a partir de
396 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (396)
Seleccionar por:
Ilyace T. Casal France, 16 de julho de 2015
Best value in lanta

Clean/amazing staff/nice room
9,7
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Denunciar este comentário
Lautridou F. Viajante solitário France, 22 de maio de 2015
my opinion

all is perfect
9,7
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Denunciar este comentário
Ghislain G. Viajante solitário Canada, 11 de maio de 2015
Beautiful Mermaid

The people.the hotel design and the food.
10
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Denunciar este comentário
Tabea S. Casal Germany, 18 de abril de 2015
perfect!

great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
10
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Denunciar este comentário
Celestina S. Casal United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
A must stay!!

Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
9,7
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Denunciar este comentário
Assawapongkasem S. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 7 de abril de 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff , location and clean
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Derek W. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2015
Lanta Mermaid

friendly staff, spotless, price
9,7
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
Denunciar este comentário
James P. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de março de 2015
Perfection

Cleanliness, staff, & location
9,7
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Eugene N. Casal United States of America, 21 de março de 2015
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, clean, value
9,3
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Denunciar este comentário
Chuan L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de março de 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9,3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - QuartosLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de BanhoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de BanhoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de BanhoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de BanhoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - JardimLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Instalações RecreativasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PraiaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilidadesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - JardimLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilidadesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de BanhoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Casa de BanhoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - FacilidadesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - JardimLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior do HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01