Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 99 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (99)
Ordenar por:
Khamani K. Viajante solitário Laos, 19 de abril de 2016
All good
5,7
All good
Carl D. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 30 de março de 2016
Nice location
4,7
Nice location
Anthony D. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de outubro de 2015
not bad stay

cheap room
7
not a bad place to stay location is ok aslong as u ride tv crap room ok over all not to bad stayed in worst
Xiaoyu Z. Viajante solitário China, 6 de setembro de 2014
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6,7
A little bit good
Alex W. Casal Thailand, 14 de abril de 2014
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. Viajante solitário France, 16 de março de 2014
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. Casal Australia, 15 de março de 2014
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. Casal Australia, 13 de março de 2014
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de março de 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. Casal Australia, 5 de março de 2014
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
1 de 1 comentário
Lavender Hotel PhuketLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - QuartosLavender Hotel Phuket - EntradaLavender Hotel Phuket - BuffetLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarLavender Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelLavender Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoLavender Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarLavender Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07