Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Wabi-Sabi Layalina X'Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket (Layalina Hotel Phuket)

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 111 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (111)
Ordenar por:
Paul W. Casal United States of America, 30 de março de 2016
Very nice place. Convenient location
5,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Layalina. It is clean, quiet, and the staff was very helpful. Our only complaint was the breakfast. Our room included a full breakfast, but the food was never delivered on time, was served cold (the hot food), and not very good. We would stay here again, but wouldn't include the breakfast option.
Denunciar este comentário
Kjell N. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 16 de março de 2016
Nice small hotel on the beach
6,7
Nice small hotel (15 rooms) basically on the beach. Good breakfast made to order every morning in the room or in the eating area outside.
Denunciar este comentário
Elisa D. Casal Australia, 27 de fevereiro de 2016
Excellent hotel in a good location
6
Our room at Layalina was beautiful. It was immaculately clean, the bed was huge and comfortable, and it had everything you could need. Our room was on the ground floor looking out over the beach. We had breakfast on our private balcony every morning and even though you're only a few steps from the walkway, it's a pretty quiet area so it still felt quite private. The hotel is located at one end of Kamala beach and gives you perfect access to the restaurants and bars on the beach front and along the main street, but it is really quiet and peaceful at night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. No complaints at all!
Denunciar este comentário
Bruce R. Casal Australia, 25 de fevereiro de 2016
Lovely little Stay

The location, the private sun deck, and the beach access
9
Denunciar este comentário
Anthony O. Família com crianças mais novas Nigeria, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff

Location is fabulous , spacious room and
9,7
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.
Denunciar este comentário
Tina B. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Nice beachfront B&B

Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
8,7
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.
Denunciar este comentário
Adam H. Casal Australia, 6 de janeiro de 2016
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families

Beach access. Big room.
6,7
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.
Denunciar este comentário
Andreas L. Viajante solitário China, 29 de novembro de 2015
nice but loud if there are children

next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
9
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
Denunciar este comentário
Damian S. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de novembro de 2015
Does what it's meant to

Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
7,7
Very pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle J. Casal United States of America, 23 de novembro de 2015
Beach front for a great price

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Wabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket PhuketWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - VistaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - PraiaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - EntradaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - RecepçãoWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelWabi-Sabi Layalina X’Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07