Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepção Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Jardim Legian Village Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Legian Village Hotel Bali - Área de Estar Executiva Legian Village Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina
Localização: Legian

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 723 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (723)
Gary H. Casal Australia, 10 de abril de 2014
Brilliant

Peacefulness,
6
Kevin S. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2014
Magic

Staff, location and the amenities
10
We have stayed in many hotels in Bali over the past 12 years, Legian Village Hotel is the best we have stayed in. The staff are fantastic, the room was great and nothing was to much trouble. The pool was kept sparkling clean as were the beautiful gardens. It felt like home, we would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Gary H. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2014
Great once again

Pool, close to shops, easy access
6,3
Our stay was quite good. The hotel is nice and peaceful and relaxing.
Greg P. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de março de 2014
Great value great location

Price, location and service
8
This hotel is really good value. The beach is a short walk away as well are many bars, cafes and shops. After my first night I requested to be moved to a quieter room away from the entertainment area which was done immediately. I would stay at this hotel again.
Jennifer M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 21 de março de 2014
fantastic

staff, food, price
9,3
fantastic love the staff and location. always a happy face to meet you morning or night and always there to make sure your stay is the best.
Alix V. Família com crianças mais velhas France, 20 de março de 2014
Not really kind staff at réception

Beach sun shops
2,7
Room not so clean. Be careful when you book a room, should ask and be sure the room is in the main office and not in an other street! Location close to the shops and restaurants 5 mn from the beach
Weichi L. Viagem de Negócios China, 11 de março de 2014
bad lousy bad lousybad lousy bad lousybad lousy ba
4
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Mick M. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de março de 2014
Average to decent accommodation if on special rate

Ammenities looked good but didn't use them.. location
6,7
First bungalo rm and mattress was dated and musty, room security limited to one old style push button round handle door lock and no rm safes - reception security boxes available with 8am-8pm access. Quickly and happily moved to newer room at Jonny 2 (as per original booking request)rm much nicer but no sleep due to noisy neighbours in rooms along side and above. Great location and friendly accommodating staff.. ### avoid the atm skim/scam at adjacent mini mart.
Gary H. Casal Australia, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
Lovely

Pool, quietness, Value for money
5,7
We enjoyed our stay, regular travellers to Bali and this hotel is great value for money
Karen B. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
Fantastic hotel -value for money! Fantastic staff!

Fabulous staff- great entertainment - awesome meals.
9,3
I couldn't fault this hotel. Very friendly staff who made me feel at home. Whilst not a high class hotel it provided everything I needed. Most of all I felt safe and looked after. I will definitely stay again! Thank you Legian Village Hotel ;-)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepçãoLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - JardimLegian Village Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasLegian Village Hotel Bali - Área de Estar ExecutivaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A02