ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepção Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Jardim Legian Village Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina
Área Legian

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 777 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (777)
Seleccionar por:
Donna W. Casal Australia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Not really impressed

location, staff performance,
5,3
It was ok,did expect more but i guess you get what you payed for. At least they could of given you free bottled water each day,but they didnt.Good location and friendly staff.
Kevin P. Casal New Zealand, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Pleasant stay

value for money, good staff, location
9
We had an enjoyable 9 night stay and would recommend it to anyone. None of the sewerage smells reported by some and a good central location in Legian. The free included breakfast menu is very limited and would not pay the extra again for it - plenty of affordable options available handy to the hotel. The queen size bed was wide enough but shorter than the standard Aussie equivalent, tall people be aware
Travis N. Grupos Australia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Great spot

Location, friendly staff, nice cool aircon
8
Decent stay there. Few little things that would be nice is decent water pressure and a good towel. Rooms generally clean and staff fantastic.
Francois M. Casal Canada, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Perfect vacation

Ambiance, restaurent location
9,7
I love it Perfect
Fiona D. Grupos Australia, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Pleasant

Location, friendly staff, quiet
8
We stayed off Garlic Lane, it was quiet and peaceful
Helen A. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Horrible hotel

The location
4,3
Arrived at the hotel and the staff were very nice. We had booked a double room and got to the room and we had been given single beds. The room was dark and smelly, and did not feel clean. One of the bed sheets was stained and the bathroom was horrible. They had no other rooms and told us to push the beds together. We decided to check out. Great if you are on a budget.Our own fault for not paying for a better hotel. Came back to collect luggage and the room smelt awful.
Wendy C. Casal Australia, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Derwen

Location pool pricr
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Dian P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 29 de novembro de 2014
Good hotel to spent holiday at Legian

Perfect Location; just walk to the beach n market, and easy location to find. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
9
It's our second times stay at Legian Village. Everything is good here...and the next time we take vacation we'll stay here again...We always recommended thee Legian village to our friends
Janine M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 13 de novembro de 2014
Legian November 2014

location
6
David S. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de novembro de 2014
Close to Beach

Location
8
Was ok. Pool always warm not refreshing. Restaurant overpriced and average.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepçãoLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - JardimLegian Village Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B07