Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 846 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (846)
Ordenar por:
Jodie P. Casal Australia, 15 de maio de 2016
7 day stay
5,3
Great place - not too busy close to beach - staff friendly but domineering - only criticism is po doesn't get much sun for relaxing beside - recommend highly for a decent cheap hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Rebecca G. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de maio de 2016
Bali hotel on budget
6
You're paying under $50 a night, value for money is good.. rooms are cleaned well, facilities are bit old in some buildings but what do you expect for cheap room.. It's safe and quiet when the band has stopped playing down stairs (you don't come to Bali to sleep Before 9pm) fantastic pool and bar.. Overall not bad, I've stayed in many hotels in Kuta and I'll say the best aspect is that the aircon actually works well in the room I had (split system aircon not a shared one with all rooms) The internet could do with a massive overhaul, it drops out all the time and you have to constantly log on (if you can get on) all fixable with the right equipment, purchasing a cheap dlink / asus access point isn't the equipment I would use in a hotel and my company does this for a living.. Other then a few little things I have no problem with the room. FYI if you can't use stairs well I'd suggest getting a type of room on the ground :)
Denunciar este comentário
Meaghan M. Casal Australia, 25 de abril de 2016
1st timers
6,7
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Denunciar este comentário
Johannes B. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 16 de fevereiro de 2016
holiday
5,3
nice place
Denunciar este comentário
Greg S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Great location
5,7
Only stayed one night but the room was a good size and the bed was comfy.
Denunciar este comentário
Darren C. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Good value close to beach and bars

Big room, good location, friendly staff.
8
Enjoyed my 7 night stay. Close to some nice restaurants and bars. Short walk to Kuta action. Standard room in older building was bigger and more comfortable than superior room I stayed in last time. Cleaned daily. Big balcony. Pool looked a bit dirty but had friends staying near by with nice pool so not worried about that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi didn't work first day but not their problem. All good after that. Will stay again if I'm on a budget. Very good price for what I got. Thanks.
Denunciar este comentário
Tanya R. Grupos Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Not renovated as advertised

Location, Privacy, Staff
6,7
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Denunciar este comentário
Aubry B. Família com crianças mais velhas France, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Great location

Location staff value for money
8
Nice but way too noisy. Right on the road so not much privacy. Location is great.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew V. Casal Australia, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Back again. My 5th trip to Bali in 14 months.

The front office manager. Most helpful person you would like to mee
8,7
Great as usual. Food is consistently good and very reasonably priced. The staff are always pleasant. Just need better beds in the Bali rooms.
Denunciar este comentário
Beverley M. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de novembro de 2015
Choosy older lady

Position, Room Choices, Staff
8,7
I am 84 years old and have stayed at many 5 star Hotels over a 50 year period. I have chosen Legian Village twice because of it's family atmosphere and general care. It is NOT 5 star but is very close to the beach and shops and the management suggests and encourages guests to try all the surrounding Restaurants. Just keep smiling and you'll have a lovely time.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepçãoLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepçãoLegian Village Hotel Bali - JardimLegian Village Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesLegian Village Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesLegian Village Hotel Bali - JardimLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauranteLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - VistaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauranteLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauranteLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauranteLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - JardimLegian Village Hotel Bali - JardimLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauranteLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauranteLegian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02