ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepção Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Jardim Legian Village Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina
Área Legian

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 769 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (769)
Seleccionar por:
Wendy C. Casal Australia, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Derwen

Location pool pricr
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Dian P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 29 de novembro de 2014
Good hotel to spent holiday at Legian

Perfect Location; just walk to the beach n market, and easy location to find. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
9
It's our second times stay at Legian Village. Everything is good here...and the next time we take vacation we'll stay here again...We always recommended thee Legian village to our friends
Janine M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 13 de novembro de 2014
Legian November 2014

location
6
Michelle G. Grupos Australia, 26 de outubro de 2014
Cheap rooms proper Bali style love it

Location, price and staff
9
Loved my stay here, nice and quiet
Jodie W. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 24 de outubro de 2014
Business customer

Staff entertainment and Central
7,3
Great place to stay if you're single or as a couple nice and central to everything
Ben M. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de outubro de 2014
Nice cheap hotel

Cheap pool close to everthing
8
Nice cheap hotel in a great location with very friendley staff who would do anything for u great place 2 stay
Rachel L. Casal Australia, 11 de outubro de 2014
Mosquito village !
5,7
Terrible stay, although the place is well priced and good location the room itself was awful, so many mosquitoes it was very bad. I wouldn't recommend it and I would never stay there again. Can't name 3 good things.
Nicole L. Casal Australia, 26 de setembro de 2014
Excellent

Location Location and staff
9,7
Clean cheap and very welcoming
Arthur E. Casal Australia, 25 de setembro de 2014
not the best hotel in the world but the best in th

staff,prices,conveniances in the area.
8,7
enjoyable and comfortable.
Beverley M. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de setembro de 2014
Value for money. A happy holiday

Very handy to beach and shopping Very helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
8,7
I stayed in the smaller part of the hotel. It was quiet and the staff were very nice. It was a little inconvenient to have food sent from the main building. Also the small pool bar opened at 3pm and was not well equipped, but overall I would stay there again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepçãoLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - JardimLegian Village Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C02