Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepção Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Jardim Legian Village Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Imediações Legian Village Hotel Bali - Imediações Legian Village Hotel Bali - Jardim
Área Legian

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 794 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (794)
Seleccionar por:
Cole J. Casal New Zealand, 17 de abril de 2015
Value for money

Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
7,7
Megan A. Grupos Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
Exactly what we were after

Air con, friendly staff & great location
8,7
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff
Anne-Marie B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2015
Fab location!

5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
8
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.
Nick Y. Casal Australia, 24 de março de 2015
just going downhill slightly

location, reception, staff
4,7
Ive stayed here before and its just getting worse, rooms are really tired, peeling paint and mold. Pool was so dirty we could not use it.
Barry R. Casal Australia, 20 de março de 2015
Best place in Legian

Value for money, Friendly staff, wonderfully owner.
10
This was the second time we stayed here in two weeks first time we stayed four nights and this time three nights. It is close to everything and we recommend it to everyone
Ian M. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de março de 2015
Awesome

Location food staff
9,3
Awesome and funny
Barry R. Casal Australia, 6 de março de 2015
Second booking in 2 days

Close to everything in Legian, friendly staff, clean and tidy.
8
This was our second booking in 2 days, we liked it so much we stayed 4 days originally only 2 days were booked, and we are booking again for next week for another two days.
Michelle C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 2 de março de 2015
Very central staff were amazing

staff, food, friendliness
8,3
great
Terry H. Casal United States of America, 29 de janeiro de 2015
If you are young and on a budget it might be ok.

food and staff
6,3
Donna W. Casal Australia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Not really impressed

location, staff performance,
5,3
It was ok,did expect more but i guess you get what you payed for. At least they could of given you free bottled water each day,but they didnt.Good location and friendly staff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepçãoLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - JardimLegian Village Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesLegian Village Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesLegian Village Hotel Bali - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3C07