ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepção Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Jardim Legian Village Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Lobby Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Quartos Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina
Área Legian

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 752 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (752)
Seleccionar por:
Anita D. Casal Australia, 23 de agosto de 2014
stayed a few more nights

people location food
8
love it love it close to everything
Anita D. Casal Australia, 19 de agosto de 2014
great stay

Location ,close to shopping & Dinning
8
I loved the hotel most of the guests are australian & very friendly
Clayton L. Grupos Australia, 30 de junho de 2014
Customer service was B.S

Nothing Nothing Nothing
6,7
On arrival the price for the rooms was more than I had been quoted. Part of the hotel was in another street with no safety deposit boxes where we stayed. Tried to email hotel before arrival got no response.Can get better value for money at this budget hotel elsewhere.
Billie M. Casal Australia, 24 de junho de 2014
Very friendly staff and perfect location v

Value for money, a good selection of meals on the menu and a relaxed, comfy area to pass the time of day watching the hustle and bustle on the street
3
We always stay at this hotel when visiting bali. The only downside was not being able to connect wifi
Craig B. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de junho de 2014
This would suit backpacker cheap

Meal in restaurant friendly staff
5,7
Didn't stay overnight room was basic , no hot water from shower and Mosquitos in room just used this as a stop gap before going to airport would not have liked to sleep there but couldn't expect much more
Michael H. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de junho de 2014
exacttly what the brochure said

location .good staff .
7,3
all staff at the hotel were helpful and polite eager to help. easy parking with help full security to get you a space and stop the traffic to get you in and out
Lisa B. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de junho de 2014
Luv it,Like a 2 home

Location, Staff ,Rooms
8,7
Fanatic,Luv it,Will always stay there,Great staff,Very friendly
Graeme R. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de junho de 2014
Fantastic staff

Staff,relaxing,fantastic
9,3
Fantastic staff were professional and very friendly and I would never stay any where else in Bali again except legian village hotel
Anthony K. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 5 de junho de 2014
Comfortable

Value, proximity to Padma street and beach
5,7
Comfortable
Jillian E. Casal Australia, 4 de junho de 2014
Great value hotel in Legian

Price, location and clean
8
We have stayed at this hotel previously and was delighted with our stay at the hotel, even though it was only one night. Clean, air conditioned, TV and fridge all for AUD $30. It was my birthday and the hotel even sent a lovely bouquet to our room. Would definitely recommend this hotel to the budget conscious traveller. Great spa outside hotel and loads of street market shops.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepçãoLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - JardimLegian Village Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C07