Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 837 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (837)
Ordenar por:
Darren C. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Good value close to beach and bars

Big room, good location, friendly staff.
8
Enjoyed my 7 night stay. Close to some nice restaurants and bars. Short walk to Kuta action. Standard room in older building was bigger and more comfortable than superior room I stayed in last time. Cleaned daily. Big balcony. Pool looked a bit dirty but had friends staying near by with nice pool so not worried about that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi didn't work first day but not their problem. All good after that. Will stay again if I'm on a budget. Very good price for what I got. Thanks.
Denunciar este comentário
Tanya R. Grupos Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Not renovated as advertised

Location, Privacy, Staff
6,7
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Denunciar este comentário
Aubry B. Família com crianças mais velhas France, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Great location

Location staff value for money
8
Nice but way too noisy. Right on the road so not much privacy. Location is great.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew V. Casal Australia, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Back again. My 5th trip to Bali in 14 months.

The front office manager. Most helpful person you would like to mee
8,7
Great as usual. Food is consistently good and very reasonably priced. The staff are always pleasant. Just need better beds in the Bali rooms.
Denunciar este comentário
Beverley M. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de novembro de 2015
Choosy older lady

Position, Room Choices, Staff
8,7
I am 84 years old and have stayed at many 5 star Hotels over a 50 year period. I have chosen Legian Village twice because of it's family atmosphere and general care. It is NOT 5 star but is very close to the beach and shops and the management suggests and encourages guests to try all the surrounding Restaurants. Just keep smiling and you'll have a lovely time.
Denunciar este comentário
Agop A. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de novembro de 2015
good hotel

position ok
6,7
the hotel's water is not drinkable .I checked it with my digital water tester. wentto the max in impurity. .you can feel how bad it is when you shower your hair get sticky. smells rusty..staff are great. rooms are clean. just the water is seriously big problem.
Denunciar este comentário
Agop A. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 13 de novembro de 2015
good hotel well maintained

position 69
8,7
all good here. staff.food. easy walk to beach. food . massage. everywhere all near. im staying more days here
Denunciar este comentário
Gary H. Casal Australia, 6 de novembro de 2015
A gem

Peaceful, Location, Price
7,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff are very friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle G. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de novembro de 2015
Wonderful staff

Price, staff and location
9,7
My come back to hotel. I always stay here because the service is A+++
Denunciar este comentário
Pauleen M. Casal Australia, 19 de outubro de 2015
Fantastic Location

Near beach low cost great location
8,7
Fantastic stay
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepçãoLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepçãoLegian Village Hotel Bali - JardimLegian Village Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - LobbyLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - QuartosLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesLegian Village Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesLegian Village Hotel Bali - JardimLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestauranteLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05