Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlim, Alemanha 10249 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Imediações Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Lobby Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Recepção Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Área Friedrichshain Número de quartos: 346
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
181 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (181)
Seleccionar por:
Ruth G. Viajante solitário Israel, 23 de junho de 2015
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9,3
Louise P. Casal Canada, 21 de junho de 2015
The concierge saved the day!

concierge, smoking room,
7
Room very small, carpets dirty, too far out of city center makes it necessary to use public transportation to go anywhere but excellent concierge to help out with logistics. Explains the low rate so fair price/quality ratio.
Pedro C. Casal Mexico, 15 de junho de 2015
Great room, big and clean, location is little far

Big room and clean, great recepion service
8,7
The hotel room is big, well maintained furniture, nice bathroom, it is a really good hotel with nice building installations, just little far from train station and when we forgot a cup we wanted to retrieve they said did not find it, however we are sure we left it, so better service from the cleaning service would be appreciated. overall i would recommend this hotel.
Mark F. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de junho de 2015
Quick visit

Clean Comfortable Pleasant staff
8
Shahed A. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 4 de junho de 2015
Poor service

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
7
Requested an early check-in at 10.30. Arrived at 11am and they did not have a room ready. Was advised the rooms were being cleaned and would be available at 3pm. But if I paid 25 euros they would clean the room immediately and it would be ready for me. So my question is why did they not advise of this policy at the time of my booking? If you know a guest is arriving early, why not prioritise the cleaning of that room first? If no guests have checked out, then that's fine, the room won't be available, but in this instance clearly rooms were available, but the hotel just wanted to make an extra €25. Very poor service in my opinion. Also requested a double bed, but was given a room with 2 single beds joined together, which kept moving anytime I rolled over.
Mohammad A. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 2 de junho de 2015
Nice hotel at central location

Location, staff, food
9,3
It was quite nice and comfortable stay thanks to the professional staff. The rooms were clean and quiet and the breakfast was well prepared. I would recommend this hotel at the heart of Berlin without hesitation.
Carolyn B. Casal Australia, 30 de maio de 2015
Very comfortable stay

Quiet location but still easily accessible to tourist attractions, environmentally-aware hotel, very helpful front desk and concierge staff
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel for 5 nights. The convenience of concierge staff being able to sell you public transport tickets and advise on any travel question is a big advantage as a tourist new to the city. It is one of the quietest hotel stays we have ever had - we never heard room doors opening or closing, or voices in corridors despite it being obvious when we went through the lobby or yo breakfast that the hotel was full of guests (we had a room on the 5th floor at the back of the hotel, overlooking internal garden courtyard area)
Filip H. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 10 de maio de 2015
NOT at Alexanderplatz - NICHT am Alexanderplatz

Room, Hotel staff and price
7,3
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we got was very big and comfortable. Nothing to complaint about in the hotel. I did not eat or drink in the hotel, so I can not rate this. The Bar at least look nice. Stating that this is Alexander Platz is simply not correct. When arriving to Alexanderplatz with suitcases and a baby trolley, you are not happy to discover that the hotel is to walk there in heavy rain. It is a good 15min walk, ca 1.0km. You can go with the tram, but only halfway as construction is going on. Then you have to catch a bus (but then you better walk the rest). Around the hotel is not really not much going on. A steakhouse with so so steaks, and a supermarket. But Alexanderplatz is near, and from there you can easily reach all destinations is Berlin. I rated the location with a "1" only, because I exptected this hotel to be at the Alexanderplatz (and of course the reason to name it Alexanderplatz is to trick people to book it), and it is not.
Emir M. Casal Slovenia, 27 de abril de 2015
Well positioned hotel near Alexanderplatz

Location, convenient for exploring neighbourhood
8
It was a pleasant stay, valued for money. Hotel is positioned near Alexanderplatz (less than 10 min walk). There's a nice jogging path in the neighbourhood and many bakeshops, asian restaurant etc.
Daniel H. Casal Malaysia, 25 de março de 2015
great hotel for business travellers

clean, value, big rooms
7,3
Hotel is located not far from city center. Surroundings a little dull without much to do. However rooms we had was much bigger than I expect and for the amount we paid for certainly exceeded our expectations!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlimLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestauranteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - ImediaçõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - LobbyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações RecreativasLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RecepçãoLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06