ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlim, Alemanha 10249 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Imediações Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Lobby Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Recepção Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Área Friedrichshain Número de quartos: 346
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 103 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (103)
Seleccionar por:
Mamdouh T. Viagem de Negócios Saudi Arabia, 26 de setembro de 2014
Good

Breakfast clean
6,7
I don't like room size, no water complementary health club was closed
Keyu Z. Viagem de Negócios China, 7 de setembro de 2014
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD
Joseph T. Casal Trinidad and Tobago, 18 de agosto de 2014
great base to explore Berlin

staff, location, transport.
9
The staff were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Room service was professional. The hotel was ideally located in Alexanderplatz. Transport was easy as the tram stop was just a few metres from the hotel.
Thanakorn C. Casal Thailand, 2 de agosto de 2014
Leonardo Royal

The toilet, the bed and the design
6,3
Miryam E. Viajante solitário Israel, 24 de junho de 2014
GREAT HOTEL , PERFECT LOCATION AND GOOD PRICE!

location , clean and good breakfest
10
The hotel is located near alexanderplatz , close to everything! near bus station (100/200) , the bus goes all around the city. great breakfest and great staff. in our room the bathroom was open and had no door,but it was ok
Hinrik W. Casal Iceland, 12 de junho de 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9,3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de junho de 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Casal Sweden, 18 de maio de 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5,7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Casal Thailand, 24 de abril de 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Casal Brazil, 20 de abril de 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlimLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestauranteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - ImediaçõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - LobbyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações RecreativasLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RecepçãoLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08