Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlim, Alemanha 10249 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Restaurante Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Imediações Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Lobby Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Recepção Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Quartos Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Fitness Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Área Friedrichshain Número de quartos: 346
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
189 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (189)
Seleccionar por:
Chuk K. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de julho de 2015
Nice stay

The cleanness, friendly staff, the bed
8,3
Michael J. Viagem de Negócios Denmark, 30 de junho de 2015
Very poor service and rude staff!

Room size, location, parking
6,3
Aguda ! Get Order In your booking and information to The hotel. Dont want to waist time and energi to Argue about what is ordered. Hotel staff claiming That booking is never with breakfast from Aguda and want to charge US again!!! NOT a Nice Way to start your stay. Specielly NOT with a rude german women In The reception who Got even more rude when We were right. She did NOT welcome us, nor tell us how to get to the room or when and where breakfast was. If it was my hotel she would be kicked out emmidiately.
Juhani T. Família com crianças mais velhas Finland, 30 de junho de 2015
Good service

Everything worked as it should, peacefulness and friendly personnel made the thing.
9
Didn't find any problems. Only that the breakfast was too expensive for a person that don't eat so much.
Jasvinder K. Casal Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2015
Good location, nice rooms , beautiful hotel

Comfortable, nice rooms , nice lobby
7
Enjoyable
Jianqiao S. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 27 de junho de 2015
Comfortable stay

The location is not bad. Next to the river and walking distance to shopping and most sights.
10
Laura S. Casal United States of America, 24 de junho de 2015
Decent, basic accommodations for 1 night... maybe

the price, accessibility, and functionality
6,7
The front desk staff consisted of one eager trainee and one somewhat disgruntled woman who appeared tired of assisting the trainee when he needed help checking guests in. They were very basically polite, though. Similarly, the rooms were not exactly pleasant yet were serviceable. The place was basically equipped and, honestly, was satisfactory for our one evening stay. Right outside the windows of the first-floor room, however, were the trash bins for the facility, and of course you will hear every single person who puts something in them -- and, in the wee hours of the morning, you'll hear the very noisy sanitation people emptying the bins about 3 meters from where you'll be attempting to sleep. Would I stay here again? Hmm... I'd look for another place first, honestly. But if this were the cheapest option to stay only for one night, I could do it; I'd just make sure to request a better room. Oh, and while I did not have the breakfast here, I can assure you that it's overpriced. I lived in Berlin as recently as last month; no self-respecting restaurant would charge more than 15 euros for a full Sunday brunch buffet -- and 15 is what the absolute best brunch spaces will charge. They charged, if I recall correctly, 19 euros per person for a basic breakfast in this hotel. We ultimately opted to go elsewhere and had full breakfasts for less than 10 euros per person. So, if it's not included in your hotel price, do skip the breakfast here.
Ruth G. Viajante solitário Israel, 23 de junho de 2015
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9,3
Louise P. Casal Canada, 21 de junho de 2015
The concierge saved the day!

concierge, smoking room,
7
Room very small, carpets dirty, too far out of city center makes it necessary to use public transportation to go anywhere but excellent concierge to help out with logistics. Explains the low rate so fair price/quality ratio.
Pedro C. Casal Mexico, 15 de junho de 2015
Great room, big and clean, location is little far

Big room and clean, great recepion service
8,7
The hotel room is big, well maintained furniture, nice bathroom, it is a really good hotel with nice building installations, just little far from train station and when we forgot a cup we wanted to retrieve they said did not find it, however we are sure we left it, so better service from the cleaning service would be appreciated. overall i would recommend this hotel.
Mark F. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de junho de 2015
Quick visit

Clean Comfortable Pleasant staff
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlimLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RestauranteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Interior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - ImediaçõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - LobbyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Instalações RecreativasLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - RecepçãoLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - QuartosLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de FitnessLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2E01