Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrada Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrada Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de Golfe Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de Golfe Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque Infantil
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque Infantil Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque Infantil Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque Infantil Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e Bebidas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e Bebidas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e Bebidas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e Bebidas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lojas
Área Yona Número de quartos: 435
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
78 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
5,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (78)
Seleccionar por:
John R. Casal United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2015
Our anniversary mini vacation

The room, bowling alley, water park
6,7
It was okay, food should be more appealing to the customers, should be more activities, considering it is far from everything. Should have a 24hour boutique. And parking should be accessible for all customers, and to have a vallet.
Denunciar este comentário
Doug P. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 28 de agosto de 2015
Ok, but getting run down and dated.

Space of condo room, pools, ease of access for car parking.
6,7
Stay was ok, but the overall complex itself is feeling run down and feels like it hasn't move on from it's glory days (80's?). We stayed in the condo, which itself was huge but building was cracking, paint chipping, doors jamming, strangely laid out rooms, smelly tired elevators, tired kitchen with few utensils. No wifi (bit of a sin in this day and age). It feels like all the money they make goes to upkeeping the golf course. Surprising that activities like use of the gym need additional payment even for hotel guests..! We were disappointed with the front staff who gave us conflicting information regarding the ability to express checkout and were caught out by this when we were leaving at 4am in the morning.
Denunciar este comentário
Munkhtuvshin B. Família com crianças mais novas Mongolia, 29 de julho de 2015
Good hotel for families

Good property, nice golfing, clean swimming pool
9,7
I had my family of four people. Two kids under 12 years old enjoyed swimming pool. Food were good for the price. Free parking. Worth to book for families with kids under 12 years old. Nice swimming pool for sport close to the gym and soccer play ground.
Denunciar este comentário
Hojeong K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 14 de julho de 2015
nice but a bit far

beautiful scenery, friendly staff, reasonable rate
8
Genreally it is quite nice resort. Although its facilties are a bit old. Location is not so convinient but it is worthy driving. You must see stars at night. Such a picturesque scenery will be shown.
Denunciar este comentário
Charles C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 24 de maio de 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Denunciar este comentário
Desolie R. Grupos Philippines, 15 de março de 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Pui Y. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Kanokkan P. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael Q. Casal United States of America, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Denunciar este comentário
Curtis M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VistaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VistaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VistaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntradaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntradaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de GolfeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de GolfeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e BebidasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e BebidasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e BebidasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e BebidasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LojasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LojasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FacilidadesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro de NegóciosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de GolfeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de GolfeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de GolfeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de GolfeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ImediaçõesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FacilidadesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VistaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04