ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrada Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrada Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de Golfe Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de Golfe Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque Infantil Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque Infantil
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque Infantil Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque Infantil Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e Bebidas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e Bebidas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e Bebidas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e Bebidas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lojas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lojas
Área Yona Número de quartos: 435
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 53 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
5,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (53)
Seleccionar por:
Curtis M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Imry C. Grupos United States of America, 29 de junho de 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Casal Philippines, 1 de fevereiro de 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Casal Guam, 24 de novembro de 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Família com crianças mais novas Guam, 22 de julho de 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 3 de julho de 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 15 de maio de 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 15 de abril de 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 8 de abril de 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. Casal United States of America, 28 de março de 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VistaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VistaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VistaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntradaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntradaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de GolfeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de GolfeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e BebidasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e BebidasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e BebidasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Alimentos e BebidasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LojasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LojasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Quarto SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Parque InfantilLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FacilidadesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro de NegóciosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de GolfeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de GolfeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de GolfeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de GolfeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ImediaçõesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FacilidadesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VistaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - QuartosLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01