ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distrito 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Casa de Banho Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva
Área Distrito 1 - Riverside Número de quartos: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1375 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1375)
Seleccionar por:
Ong C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 5 de março de 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Wifi, Location & Friendly Staff
7
Could be better if the sound proof of the room is much improve. friendly staff of most of them. Lounge food could been improve as well. Wifi is super good. Overall an enjoyable stay.
Le R. Viagem de Negócios France, 2 de março de 2015
Modern hotel

clean, good standard and modern
9,7
Richard R. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Superb Hotel

The large rooms, The food something for everyone, The friendly helpful staff.
10
This was the second time I have stayed here with my wife, the first was at Christmas we will certainly stay here again the food is always good, the area is close for shopping and the staff are always very pleasant and helpful they all greet you with a smile.
Peter B. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Great hotel

The pool and the gym are awesome with a great veiw. My room was a river view and really made the end of my trip special .
9,7
I had a great stay here. Not one complaint everything was amazing. Even recived a free upgrade of room ok arrival.
Susie S. Casal United States of America, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Great value-

Staff cleanliness and lication
9
Wonderful
Calvin H. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
I will come back next time

The cleanliness was good, great design in rooms, great security from front desks.
9
I stayed there only 2 days but staff is great and when I have visitors they will notice it and asked their IDs even when they are in my room. I appreciate this high level of security as I feel safe and relieved to know that my belongings are safe in this hotel. The gym is simple but it's enough for me to use. The place is relaxing, I will come back next time.
Wei J. Casal Singapore, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Vacation

Cleanliness
8
Yeo D. Casal Singapore, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
A Good hotel that u will not say no.

Clean Room. Location. Value for money
9
My wife have order some drinks and peanuts at the swimming pools area. After about 40mins n more than that I guess than they serve us our drinks but not peanuts. By the time we have finish the drinks the peanuts still not serve. the staff working services rate is slow. But I feel grateful that the hotel give us some discount for ours drinks. Nice hotel to stay.
Peter G. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Review

Staff, Comfort, Location
10
It was simply great
Jocelyn D. Grupos Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
By the river

It's not as noisy cause it's by the river.
7,3
For some reason there were so many mosquitoes even until the lobby. Otherwise it's a great hotel. Tip for Ho Chi Minh visitors....take Vinisun taxis only.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Casa de BanhoLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salão de BaileLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salão de BaileLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de ReuniõesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de ReuniõesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Coffee Shop/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Coffee Shop/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EntradaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior do HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VistaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3A01