ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distrito 1 - Ao lado do Rio, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Casa de Banho Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva
Área Distrito 1 - Ao lado do Rio Número de quartos: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1404 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1404)
Seleccionar por:
Zhu S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de março de 2015
Comfortable and welcome stay

Friendly & professional Service, nice view with good location and clean environment,
9,3
Feel welcome & comfortable.
Tan S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de março de 2015
good n clean place

helpful staff,clean place n nice view from room
8
Amir A. Viagem de Negócios Sweden, 16 de março de 2015
Great stuff very kind greetiner

Location is great and stuff are really great!
8
Good
Thuha D. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 15 de março de 2015
good food

food service location
8
good
Goh Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 13 de março de 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfort, friendly staff, value for money
8
Gotta a free upgrade again to Executive suite room with river view again. Enjoyed my stay there as usual.
King C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de março de 2015
SMALL ROOM

NEW HOTEL, CLEAN AND GREAT LOCATION
8
James A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de março de 2015
Good Deal

fitness - room - emplyees
10
not bad for the price - great view
Tess B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 9 de março de 2015
Almost perfect!

Breakfast buffet, gym, rooftop pool & bar
10
Wonderful. The rooms are modern, clean and really well air conditioned. The gym is really well equipped with a beautiful view over the Saigon river (I recommend a session at sunset!). The rooftop pool is small but beautiful and was barely occupied the whole time we were there (3-days in March). The breakfast buffet is enormous and delicious. The staff are extremely courteous and professional. Always willing to assist. I had a bar attendant rush after me as I left the bar one night because he wanted to give me a cupcake in honour of international women's day! So sweet! The hotel is in the classy western area. Not a lot of cheap local street food around but if you walk about 15min you'll hit the Binh Tan markets that's packed with food and shopping. The only fault I found was that when I booked online they allowed me to book two twin beds, albeit for one person (I clearly intended for two people) so we had to pay the extra bed surcharge on arrival. Just a small glitch in the online system that was just not logical for me upon arrival after a long day of travelling. Other than that, awesome stay!
Sarah F. Casal United States of America, 8 de março de 2015
Nice accommodations, not 4 star

Modern look and feel, good location, pleasant staff
7,3
Stay was good, restaurants and other stuff within walking distance. Beds were harder than I expected and wait staff in dining area never asked if we wanted anything, we had to flag then down.
Denis C. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 8 de março de 2015
Very nice

Location, rooms, staff
8
Always pleasant to stay here

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Casa de BanhoLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salão de BaileLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salão de BaileLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de ReuniõesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de ReuniõesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Coffee Shop/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Coffee Shop/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EntradaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior do HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VistaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3C01