ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distrito 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Casa de Banho Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar Executiva
Área Distrito 1 - Riverside Número de quartos: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1228 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1228)
Seleccionar por:
Yu J. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 16 de dezembro de 2014
nice view with fantastic service

friendly staffs, beautiful view, nice breakfast
9
Tuan A. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

Gooc location, friendly staff but the room is too small & it likes overrated.
7
It's ok. I stay one night due to short business trip.
Sarah T. Casal Germany, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Very good choice

Rooftop pool, cleanliness, location
9,3
The location of that hotel is very good. Like in the name mentioned is it directly on the river. Every sightseeing attractions ( opera, war museum...)are walkable. Very good is also the rooftop bar and pool. Nice staff.
Thierry Q. Casal Luxembourg, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Good new Hotel

Room, Food, Spa
9,7
Albertus D. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 13 de dezembro de 2014
pleasant stay with a river view

the view, the breakfast and the cleanliness
7,3
stay was short but good high enough for the noise of the city
Sze-Ker C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent Room with Reasonable Price

Clean, Comfort, Courtesy (3Cs)
9,7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I highly recommend this hotel to those who love to have a nice view and to enjoy great breakfast by facing the river. The highly committed staff, either front desk or cleaner, should be praised for their service.
William W. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Staff is extremely professional

Service, comfort, and cleanliness
9,3
Chih T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Good Business hotel

location, room, near to shopping area
7,7
comfortable stay. Stayed here for a couple of times, didnt disappoint each time. they should introduce loyalty program for frequent traveler staying with the hotel
Nikhil S. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent hotel

Good location, good rooftop pool and bar and very modern
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again. It is a nice moder, well designed hotel with good food and staff. I can't fault it
Jennifer M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Good hotel in a convenient location

Location; Cleanliness; Price
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi MinhLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Casa de BanhoLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salão de BaileLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salão de BaileLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de ReuniõesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de ReuniõesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Coffee Shop/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Coffee Shop/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Sala de FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EntradaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Exterior do HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VistaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3C06