ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distrito 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quarto Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Casa de Banho Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quartos
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Área de Estar Executiva Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurante Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Área de Estar Executiva
Área Distrito 1 - Riverside Número de quartos: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 842 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (842)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel T. Casal Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Nice, pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, cosy, awesome pillows
8,7
Awesome
Ana C. Grupos New Zealand, 20 de julho de 2014
It was a lovely new hotel. The staff helpful

Good English speaking staff, breakfast, pool
7,7
Great way to end a two week tour around Vietnam. Luxury, relaxing stay.
Sherry C. Casal United States of America, 14 de julho de 2014
Value for your money

excellent breakfast, attentive staff and centrally located
9,7
Highly enjoyable stay, since the staff were so friendly and supportive. We even went up to the sky bar and enjoyed h'orderves and drinks. The hotel is fairly new thus décor and rooms are modern with an exceptional breakfast buffet. This hotel will be our first choice returning to Saigon.
Hyang-Ah J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 13 de julho de 2014
Fantastic river view, but loud noise

good location
6,7
the floor that I stayed was under construction, so I woked up due to loud noise. and I booked one bed room, they gave 2 single bed rooms. but no oned informed it before I arrived the room, I requested changing room, but they said there was no room any more. this is the 2nd time I visited Liberty hotel.however it's little disappointed.
Alexey M. Casal Russia, 13 de julho de 2014
Not the most budget stay in HCMC, but pretty well

River view; cosy, big enough, convinient room; nice swimming pool on the roof
8,7
The stay was almost completely comfortable and enjoyable. Almost - because of repair/construction works. Different types of construction noises were heart in room, not early morning, but still annoying if you have to stay in a room. And also there were works at daytime on the roof. You swim in the pool/laying nearby and have to listen to drills, hammers and сircular saws, to smell paint and construction glue and to avoid a "putty-fall". Of course, when the works are finished, the hotel will be nice and comfortable and good in value-for-money. My girlfriend used hotel's manicure and pedicure service and was not completely satisfied, but that wasn't a surprise - we haven't found really good nail service yet in Vietnam for more than 2 years :) Meanwhile, I definitely can recommend this hotel, because everything what we expect from a 4* hotel, except the mentioned works, was good, and works, obviously, are to be finished sometime.
Jodi M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 13 de julho de 2014
Very lovely and clean

Excellent spa, great pool, very clean
8
We loved our stay, only negative was the construction work poolside.
Goh Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de julho de 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Comfortable room, good breakfast, near Dong Khoi
8
Comfortable
Lin J. Grupos Australia, 7 de julho de 2014
It's nice place,convience transportation .

Food was fantastic I love it!!!
7,7
Jordan L. Casal Singapore, 6 de julho de 2014
Awesome!

Gym, Bed, Cleanliness
8,3
Yew H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de julho de 2014
Very Good and a must try hotel Ho Chi Minh !!!

Service, Room and Breakfast Buffer.
9
Very Good hotel to stay in Ho Chi Minh. Nice room, good service and fantastic breakfast buffer not to be missed. Definitely will come back again !!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Quarto SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Casa de BanhoLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - QuartosLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Área de Estar ExecutivaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestauranteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salão de BaileLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salão de BaileLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sala de ReuniõesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sala de ReuniõesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sala de ReuniõesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PiscinaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sala de FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sala de FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sala de FitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntradaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior do HotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VistaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B06