ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Praia Danao - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior do Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior do Hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de Banho Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Praia Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Praia Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de Banho Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Quartos
Área Praia Danao - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 414 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,9
Todos os comentários (414)
Seleccionar por:
Kim I. Casal South Korea, 27 de agosto de 2014
the good

people, food, sea
8
Bjorn F. Casal Netherlands, 16 de agosto de 2014
Nice holiday on Bohol

Food, nice accomodation, pool
9,7
We had a great stay in Linaw Beach resort. 5 nights in August 2014. The restaurant is very good. better price/performance then on the main stretch of Alona beach. Only downside I think is that you can not enter the sea in front of the hotel to for a swim. It cost you 150peso for a trip to the main beach (10min) and the same back, we did that a few nights for dinner. You cant walk there.
Arlene O. Casal Philippines, 24 de julho de 2014
quality time at linaw

food staff place
10
we enjoyed every minute of our stay in linaw. me and my boyfriend had a great time. we will definitely go back to linaw
Su Y. Casal South Korea, 23 de julho de 2014
This resort is so cute and comfortable!!

staff, food, location
10
there are three merits. first, the staff members are really kind and good like old friends. they always tried to make us convenient while we were staying in linaw. second, the food that the restaurant gives was really good tasted. whenever we have meals, we were so happy and impressed by delicious plate. I want to recommend the special menu of linaw restaurant "sea food dish" third, eventhough there are many guests, doesnt look crowded. really quiet and peaceful so in my case, I really really took a full rest in lanaw.
Noriaki U. Grupos Japan, 20 de julho de 2014
Best location looks to sunset

Restaurant food is very nice and cheep, Wi-fi, Staffes so good
9,7
Qian Z. Família com crianças mais novas China, 15 de junho de 2014
very cozy, affordable activities, good foods

close to beach, nice sea view, good restaurant
9,3
vacation with kids and family, very nice stay, quite hotel and good design, food is good and price is affordable, staffs are very friendly...will be back
Margret T. Casal Philippines, 23 de maio de 2014
Perfect

Clean, attentive staff and close to the beach
8,3
Lai Y. Grupos Taiwan, 21 de maio de 2014
friendly service, nice poor, so relax

friendly, good price, good dinner
10
we have a wedding there. it's very beautiful arrange. so nice
Jiyoung W. Casal South Korea, 8 de maio de 2014
peace, calm, relax

sunset. food.
9,7
it's really quite and relaxing place. the food quoality is really good. the sunset is the most beautiful things i've ever seen. lovely place. i was there alone. good for the peaceful time. but good for the couple too.
Qian Z. Família com crianças mais novas China, 4 de maio de 2014
nice sea view, food is good

pool, sea view, spa
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior do HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior do HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Instalações RecreativasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PraiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PraiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PraiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PraiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - LojasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PraiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Casa de BanhoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Instalações RecreativasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Instalações RecreativasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior do HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior do HotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PraiaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - QuartosLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B07