Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Charlottenburg, Berlim, Alemanha 10719 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Quartos Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Quartos Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Quartos Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Quartos Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Quartos Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Centro de Negócios Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Restaurante Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Interior do Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Quartos Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Restaurante Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Restaurante Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Casa de Banho Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Entrada Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Recepção Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Restaurante
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Restaurante Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Interior do Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Quartos Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Quartos Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Quartos Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Recepção Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Lobby Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Quartos
Localização: Charlottenburg Número de quartos: 146
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 57 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (57)
Pichaporn P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Prateek R. Viagem de Negócios India, 10 de outubro de 2013
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. Viagem de Negócios China, 18 de setembro de 2013
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de setembro de 2013
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9,3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Dennis P. Casal Denmark, 23 de agosto de 2013
A good place to relax after a day out in the city

Free Internet, very quiet rooms, very clean
8
We had a wonderful stay, friendly staff and an decent breakfast table. Internet was stable and fast and rooms were very quiet, not much sound from Kurfüstendamm street or surrounding rooms. One could really tell they've prioritized this highly.
Chialing T. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 29 de julho de 2013
very suit for tourists or travelers

good location,with comfy A.C.,nice bed
9,7
I did enjoy my time there. nice space for a person .Besides that,can check in at 9:30AM...how nice they are...
Geir H. Grupos Norway, 13 de maio de 2013
Splendid.

Service, breakfast, easy access.
8,7
A very pleasant stay in the middle of a nice area. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls.
Wylie T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 31 de março de 2013
Nice and Comfortable

breakfast, friendly staff, location
8,7
Nice hotel, with very comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff (who able to answer most tourists' queries), and great breakfast! Highly recommended if you are not having a tight budget.
Daniel J. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 27 de março de 2013
Comfortable and clean room for good night's sleep

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, as well as modern and had a nice design
7,3
The hotel Lindner am Ku'damm is a good hotel for business travelers. The taxi drivers had difficulties finding it, but apart from that my stay at this hotel was flawless.
Wikanda D. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 9 de março de 2013
Good location as it is

Location, design and Wifi is free
8,7
I stayed at this hotel as the second time as It provides me so comfortable in order to access to my working place, airport, restaurants, shopping and others. The room rate is a bit high during the fair so I have no choice but it is still reasonable for the trade show period. Breakfast is very nice and lots of choices. Sit beside the big window gave me a good recharging my energy. Staff in the restaurant are friendly and smiling. :-) Room and bed are comfort as the size is all right for just one person. Design is modern, which I like it because after working the whole long day we need to see something nice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Exterior do HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - QuartosLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - QuartosLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - QuartosLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - QuartosLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - QuartosLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Centro de NegóciosLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - RestauranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Interior do HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - QuartosLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - RestauranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - RestauranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Casa de BanhoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Exterior do HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - EntradaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - RecepçãoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - RestauranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - RestauranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Interior do HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - QuartosLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - QuartosLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - QuartosLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - RecepçãoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Exterior do HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - LobbyLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Exterior do HotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - QuartosLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Quarto SuiteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - QuartosLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - QuartosLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Casa de BanhoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Casa de BanhoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Casa de BanhoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlim - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B07