ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Link Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Link Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Link Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Link Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Link Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Link Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Link Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Link Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar
Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Link Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Link Hotel Singapura - Facilidades Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Entrada Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho
Área Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 886 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (886)
Seleccionar por:
Lee S. Casal Singapore, 15 de setembro de 2014
Great location

Quiet , staff are good , good carpark
8
Great stay
Yuniza K. Grupos Singapore, 14 de setembro de 2014
Do not waste your money here, one of the worst.

Nothing at all
2,7
My stay can be summed up in a few words - I checked in, and checked out half an hour later. It was that bad. Service at the counter by the female reception was horrid. She was cold, rude, uninviting and answered our enquiries as if we owed her a living. The room was small but that was fine for the price. There was no 24 hour housekeeping - ironing board that they mentioned could be available upon request on their website wasn't available when we asked for it. We were routed to the self station (located at one end of the building), which again was fine but when we reached, the area stank like it was fermented with 1000 pcs of sweaty socks essence, no kidding. Wanted to use the complimentary parking but when we pressed the intercom to enquire, the same receptionist answered rudely. Pros of this hotel - location and price. Checked out in half an hour
Nicholas S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 10 de setembro de 2014
One night stay

Location. Staff, location
6,7
Piyawit S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 10 de setembro de 2014
Bad location and room
2
Bad
Rachel T. Casal Singapore, 4 de setembro de 2014
Not all that good

location.. nothing else..
5
It is very basic and the overall condition is pretty bad... the room is also kinda dusty... not cleaned proper... no bathrobes... minimal toiletries.. for the price I paid.. gosh, I am not returning again..
Cherry N. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 30 de agosto de 2014
Average

Near the central,
5,7
A room is quite small, however it's quite comfortable for sleeping.
Jui L. Casal Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Lovely staycation

Location, comfort of room & prompt service of staff
7,3
It was a great getaway for me and my girlfriend especially after her business trip.
Donald H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, room, view
8
very comfortable
Alosius A. Casal Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Reasonable stay within access of local dining

Location
6,3
Initial check-in was a bit disappointing with poor housekeeping requiring improvements. However, the hotel had resolved it by changing my room on day two. The lobby is rather hot and the hotel overall air conditioning needs to be looked at. Apart from that, it has a good access to a good seafood restaurant which is across the street and a quick access to Tiong Bahru Market with plenty of local dining options. If you looking for a nostalgic feel, give this hotel a try. Cheers.
Lip C. Casal Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
Nice & comfortable accommodation

convenience, comfortable & value for money.
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Link Hotel SingapuraLink Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelLink Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelLink Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesLink Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesLink Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessLink Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - EntradaLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - RecepçãoLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C01