Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Link Hotel Singapura - Recepção Link Hotel Singapura - Lobby Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Link Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Link Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Varanda/Terraço Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar
Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness
Área Chinatown Número de quartos: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
981 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (981)
Seleccionar por:
Tay S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2015
Double room ended up with a tiny single bed ! Room
4,7
Bad and that is the last time ! Reception is like a lift lobby without air cond. one staff serving . Slow, not friendly ! Way over priced for this shack.
Denunciar este comentário
Kim L. Casal Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2015
Small room but nice bed

comfortable bed, location and ample parking lots
5,7
the room is quite small. Location is near Chinatown.
Denunciar este comentário
Fikri F. Casal Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2015
My Humble Experience

Location
5
-My calls went unanswered trying to reach the room service. had to call from my mobile few times before someone pick up my call -Toilet was dirty Manager was nice enough to walk me the way and explain after walking to and fourth from one building to another due to staff confusion of room location.
Denunciar este comentário
Chen J. Família com crianças mais novas China, 8 de agosto de 2015
good location

location, location and location
9
overall is good, hotel alows me for early check in which is great
Denunciar este comentário
Wern C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de agosto de 2015
Under renovation hotel

Good location near ting Bahru market and food court. Free shuttle to city center. Many cafe and restaurant around. Bus stop just opposite the lobby.
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Yoon L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2015
Under renovation

Friendly staff
7
Satisfactory but slow service @ reservation counter , with inexperienced staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Maureen M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 22 de junho de 2015
Always such Pleasant Staff

Great staff, location and value for money
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Phuong D. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 17 de junho de 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and comfy bed
8
It was great for a business trip. The room is clean and the staff is careful.
Denunciar este comentário
Wei H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de junho de 2015
can be better for a 4 star hotel

cleaniness ok, location convenient to where i work,
5
can be improved. chosen as it's the closest to the place i need to go.
Denunciar este comentário
Brahms L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de junho de 2015
Not a 4 star hotel at all

simple, cheap, location
5,3
For some reason, I had fly bugs in my room. The windows didn't open, so I don't know how they got in my room.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Link Hotel SingapuraLink Hotel Singapura - RecepçãoLink Hotel Singapura - LobbyLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesLink Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Varanda/TerraçoLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07