Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapura 168733

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 25 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (25)
Ordenar por:
Tenggar M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de abril de 2016
Wifi not work to my conputer
2,7
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen T. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 31 de março de 2016
Value for money, but small room.
5,3
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
Denunciar este comentário
Ferdinand I. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de março de 2016
Basic room

Price
6
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
Denunciar este comentário
Fellya W. Grupos Indonesia, 4 de março de 2016
Good price, good location and nice staffs

Clean, near SGH, affordable price
7,3
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
Denunciar este comentário
Irene B. Casal Indonesia, 1 de março de 2016
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7,3
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Hung K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 23 de fevereiro de 2016
Acceptable
6,3
Convenience
Denunciar este comentário
Elisa B. Família com crianças mais velhas Argentina, 21 de fevereiro de 2016
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing

Location
6
Denunciar este comentário
Herman S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 18 de fevereiro de 2016
x
1,3
x
Denunciar este comentário
Kara L. Casal Philippines, 4 de janeiro de 2016
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8,7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
Denunciar este comentário
Samantha T. Casal Singapore, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Clean room, and good location

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
6,7
Room is clean, but a little old. Met 2 housekeeping staffs in the morning and they are nice and friendly. Lots of chinese tourist and they are so loudly in their room next to us, or along the walkway you could hear them so clearly in the room.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Link Hotel SingapuraLink Hotel Singapura - LobbyLink Hotel Singapura - LobbyLink Hotel Singapura - LobbyLink Hotel Singapura - LobbyLink Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesLink Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesLink Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - SpaLink Hotel Singapura - Spa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04