Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Link Hotel Singapura - Recepção Link Hotel Singapura - Lobby Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Link Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Link Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Varanda/Terraço Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar
Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness
Área Chinatown Número de quartos: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
970 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (970)
Seleccionar por:
Maureen M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 22 de junho de 2015
Always such Pleasant Staff

Great staff, location and value for money
9,7
Phuong D. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 17 de junho de 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and comfy bed
8
It was great for a business trip. The room is clean and the staff is careful.
Brahms L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de junho de 2015
Not a 4 star hotel at all

simple, cheap, location
5,3
For some reason, I had fly bugs in my room. The windows didn't open, so I don't know how they got in my room.
Vern S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 4 de junho de 2015
A bit run down for the price and 4-star status
4
The room is too small. Air-con is not cold as well maybe because the room i was given is almost the corner.
Chun K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de maio de 2015
Business trip

NIL
6
Nothing special..
Wei H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de maio de 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Wei H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de maio de 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Jennica H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de maio de 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Ng K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de abril de 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. Casal Malaysia, 20 de março de 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Link Hotel SingapuraLink Hotel Singapura - RecepçãoLink Hotel Singapura - LobbyLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesLink Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Varanda/TerraçoLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03