ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Link Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Link Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Link Hotel Singapura - Facilidades Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Entrada Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Link Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Link Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Link Hotel Singapura - Recepção Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos Link Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Área Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 959 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (959)
Seleccionar por:
Ng K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de abril de 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. Casal Malaysia, 20 de março de 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Chua Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de março de 2015
not a smart choice
5
I do not have good experience in Link Hotel as the floor is full of small ants and the room is pretty dark. When I feedback to the hotel manager, I was told all the hotel room for that type is the same. Therefore, I have no choice but to upgrade my room. When I upgrade my room I was told to pay 2 nights but after negotiate with the manager, he agreed to give me a night free. Appreciate that but don't really feel good with the experience.
Thao L. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 17 de março de 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Casal Singapore, 8 de março de 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 3 de março de 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Casal Singapore, 1 de março de 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3
Shalimar A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8,7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.
Antonio B. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Good,relax ,near MRT to singapore marina bay

clean confortable well situated
8
I could not appreciate much since was only one night
Chua Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
great location

Great location
8
this hotel is booked for a oversea staff who are in town for business. The hotel is selected due to the great location.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Link Hotel SingapuraLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - EntradaLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelLink Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoLink Hotel Singapura - RecepçãoLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - QuartosLink Hotel Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02