Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles

Lakandula Street, Agdao, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Quartos Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Piscina Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Piscina Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Piscina Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Quartos Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Quartos Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Quartos Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Recepção Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Quartos Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Quartos Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Quartos Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lobby
Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lobby Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Restaurante Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Quartos Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Quartos Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Sala de Reuniões Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do Hotel Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Entrada Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Quartos
Localização: Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 31 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (31)
Darrell G. Casal United States of America, 17 de janeiro de 2014
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7,7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de setembro de 2013
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5,3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. Grupos United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2013
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. Casal Philippines, 6 de maio de 2013
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5,3
Arvin A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de março de 2013
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6,7
Arvin A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de março de 2013
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6,3
Ma C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de fevereiro de 2013
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. Casal Philippines, 6 de janeiro de 2013
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Dica: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2012
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
William S. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de dezembro de 2012
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
4
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles DavaoLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - PiscinaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - PiscinaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - PiscinaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RecepçãoLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - LobbyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - LobbyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RestauranteLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Sala de ReuniõesLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - EntradaLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Salão de BaileLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Salão de BaileLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Salão de BaileLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Salão de BaileLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Exterior do HotelLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Casa de BanhoLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - QuartosLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05