Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Imediações
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Imediações Loboc River Resort Bohol - Imediações Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Imediações Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Imediações Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço
Área Loboc Número de quartos: 12

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de
280 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (280)
Seleccionar por:
Emidio S. Casal Portugal, 10 de novembro de 2012
Hotel excelente, com serviço notável

Hotel situado num lugar de excelência, mesmo junto ao rio loboc. Caso queira fazer alguma excursão fale com a recepção do hotel que eles tratam.
10
O hotel é constituído por várias cabanas de bambu, independentes, muito bem arranjadas e com uma vista deslumbrante sobre o rio Loboc. O staff é muito gentil e prestável, os donos são admiráveis. O restaurante/bar também não podem ser esquecidos, ou a degostar uma refeição no silêncio da noite, ou beber uma bebida fresca a observar o rio, é algo bastante relaxante.
Dica: Alugar uma canoa para e descobrir os recantos mágicos do Rio Loboc.
Denunciar este comentário
Chin K. Casal Malaysia, 3 de setembro de 2015
Tranquil hideaway resort

Cleanliness, tranquility, nature
7,7
this is a perfect place for rest and retreat. The resort is far from the the city, so extra transportation budget is require if wish to go to city. We stayed in the forest view room, the room was clean and spacious. However, the aircond was noisy. Amenities could be improved, it was below standard. overall i recommended this resort when you visit Loboc.
Denunciar este comentário
Anthony H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de agosto de 2015
a little gem

room food staff
9,7
First rate
Denunciar este comentário
Marie J. Casal Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2015
Perfect choice who loves nature and serene place

Food, environment, at the center of all tourist spots in Bohol.
8,7
It was very relaxing, peaceful and we're lovin' it's surroundings nature's gift of God. The staff were courteous and friendly. Food was also great! It is recommended for those travelers who wish to go day tour since it is nearby to the other tourist attractions. Just make sure to bring lotion for anti-mosquito bites if you have sensitive skin.
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin F. Casal United States of America, 17 de agosto de 2015
Wonderful Staff and Beautiful Setting

Amazing staff, lovely surroundings, comfortable.
9
The staff went to extreme lengths to assist me and my wife after we got a flat tire on our motorcycle en route to the resort. We were amazed by their efforts. The room was quite nice and pretty comfortable. The whole place is actually nicer than the pictures would indicate. I can't emphasise strongly enough how generous and accommodating the staff was.
Denunciar este comentário
Hans R. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 16 de agosto de 2015
Excellent choice

Great location, high quality, great service
10
We had an excellent stay in our room with river view. Better then expected. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, great surroundings
Denunciar este comentário
Ken G. Casal United States of America, 22 de julho de 2015
Excellent Getaway

atmosphere, peaceful, unique
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Benjamin S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 3 de julho de 2015
Loboc River Resort

The food, the view and the location.
10
Relaxing stay. Lots to do as close to all the tourist attractions. Loved seeing the fireflies. The food was fantastic.
Denunciar este comentário
Wilfried S. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 13 de junho de 2015
Seclusion promised. Promise kept.

Beautiful location, staff performance, quietness
9,7
We booked the River View Suite after being convinced by the number of positive reviews. And as it turned out, they weren't exaggerated. The location at the river banks is just great for visitors seeking to unwind themselves from the bustling world. The room is very spacious; actually it is a bungalow crafted from and decorated with native materials. It consists of a large native living room, fan cooled, with a patio kitchen and sitting/dining furniture, a veranda just a few meters away from the river, and an airconditioned bedroom containing a king-size bed and large TV. It was just perfect for our two little ones, they could play on the wooden floor all day long. To mention is that all facilities are well maintained and in perfect condition: hot and cold tap water, bathtub with nice shower head, super silent aircon unit, large one-direction mirror window in the bedroom, curtains that allow to dim out the morning light when one wants to sleep a bit longer, really comfortable and not too soft bed. The staff is very attentive and courteous, any request is taken care of in short time. One suggestion for improvement: the lounging chair on the terrace is not really comfortable; sitting there for an extended time makes one's back and its lower extension hurt. Some more relaxing chairs would be nice. The surroundings are clean and well maintained; it is the beauty of nature and not that of a modeled park. We truly enjoyed our stay and warmly recommend the place to every rest-seeking visitor.
Denunciar este comentário
Bernadette A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de junho de 2015
Charming and Lovely resort with Fantastic Food

Clean, great food, spectacular view of the river
9,7
I couldn't have chosen a better resort!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasLoboc River Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasLoboc River Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLoboc River Resort Bohol - QuartosLoboc River Resort Bohol - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3C03