ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Imediações
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Imediações Loboc River Resort Bohol - Imediações Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Imediações Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Imediações Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço
Área Loboc Número de quartos: 12

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 254 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (254)
Seleccionar por:
Emidio S. Casal Portugal, 10 de novembro de 2012
Hotel excelente, com serviço notável

Hotel situado num lugar de excelência, mesmo junto ao rio loboc. Caso queira fazer alguma excursão fale com a recepção do hotel que eles tratam.
10
O hotel é constituído por várias cabanas de bambu, independentes, muito bem arranjadas e com uma vista deslumbrante sobre o rio Loboc. O staff é muito gentil e prestável, os donos são admiráveis. O restaurante/bar também não podem ser esquecidos, ou a degostar uma refeição no silêncio da noite, ou beber uma bebida fresca a observar o rio, é algo bastante relaxante.
Dica: Alugar uma canoa para e descobrir os recantos mágicos do Rio Loboc.
Elmer C. Grupos Philippines, 9 de abril de 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Casal Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. Casal Netherlands, 26 de março de 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. Casal Australia, 4 de março de 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. Casal Sweden, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Yael T. Casal Israel, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9,7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
James S. Casal United States of America, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice place but bring a motorbike.

River, staff, food
7,3
Stroking myself up and down the river on a kayak was very enjoyable. The staff are eager to please. People who are raving about the restaurant need to check their palate.
Shiran A. Casal Israel, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
A wonderful start to our trip

The location of the resort right on the banks of Loboc river, the staff and Joy specifically were amazing, the rooms overlooking the river we're beautiful
9,3
We had a lovely holiday at Loboc River Resort. We booked all our tours through them (country tour with a pravite van for a day, and firefly watching) They went above and beyond to accommodate us and help us with everything we needed. The staff is truly fantastic! And Joy is the best!! The resort itself is beautiful, we stayed in a cabana overlooking the river, which was stunning. It's a the perfect place to relax and enjoy nature. We also crossed to the other side of the river and visited a Filipino village which was nice. Overall an amazing start to our trip!
Jeff S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Outstanding Place To Stay

Beauty, Staff, Location
10
If you are going to the Philippines you want to add Loboc on your list of stops and absolutely stay at the Loboc River Resort. Rooms are quite nice and have flat screen televisions and wifi. I had a river view room which I highly recommend because you have direct views of the river and you can enjoy a drink on your own balcony while enjoying the scenery. The owner and staff are delightful and make you feel welcomed, special and like you are family. The resort has a beautiful, outdoors restaurant with views of the river. The food is excellent and very reasonable. I can't recommend this place enough.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasLoboc River Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasLoboc River Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLoboc River Resort Bohol - QuartosLoboc River Resort Bohol - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B02