Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Loboc, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Loboc River Resort Loboc - Exterior do Hotel Loboc River Resort Loboc - Exterior do Hotel Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Instalações Recreativas Loboc River Resort Loboc - Instalações Recreativas Loboc River Resort Loboc - Imediações
Loboc River Resort Loboc - Imediações Loboc River Resort Loboc - Imediações Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Instalações Recreativas Loboc River Resort Loboc - Imediações Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscina Loboc River Resort Loboc - Villa Loboc River Resort Loboc - Villa Loboc River Resort Loboc - Imediações Loboc River Resort Loboc - Interior do Hotel Loboc River Resort Loboc - Varanda/Terraço
Área Loboc Número de quartos: 12

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 306 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (306)
Ordenar por:
Emidio S. Casal Portugal, 10 de novembro de 2012
Hotel excelente, com serviço notável

Hotel situado num lugar de excelência, mesmo junto ao rio loboc. Caso queira fazer alguma excursão fale com a recepção do hotel que eles tratam.
10
O hotel é constituído por várias cabanas de bambu, independentes, muito bem arranjadas e com uma vista deslumbrante sobre o rio Loboc. O staff é muito gentil e prestável, os donos são admiráveis. O restaurante/bar também não podem ser esquecidos, ou a degostar uma refeição no silêncio da noite, ou beber uma bebida fresca a observar o rio, é algo bastante relaxante.
Dica: Alugar uma canoa para e descobrir os recantos mágicos do Rio Loboc.
Denunciar este comentário
Aysenur T. Casal Australia, 5 de janeiro de 2016
just lovely!

The food, the animals, and that river!!
9,7
This place oozes with tranquility! We absolutely love rout stay ... the food at the restaurant was aaaaamazing, the pool is lovely, the firefly tour was amazing, in room massages were great, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the views of the river are just gorgeous ... I'd definitely recommend booking a river view room if you can ... we got to watch fireflies from our balcony ... but would also recommend the bunka tour too!
Denunciar este comentário
Zaneta P. Família com crianças mais novas Lithuania, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Resort is good if you like nature.

River view Suite. Swimming pool.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Erik D. Casal Sweden, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Very cosy place!

Atmosphere, fantastic pool and very nice and friendly staff
9,3
This was an AMAZING hotel. The staff was very friendly, it had a fantastic pool, nice activities like firefly watching. Close to do a zipline, meet the tarsiers and see the chocolate hills. I can really recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean and very cozy.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria C. Casal Russia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Mistic river place

Firefly watching, swimmîng pool, very nice bed
9
Excellent stay. Really good base to visit chocolote hills and tarsier. The amenities are so perfect it is even surprisîng for bohol: bed is give star hotel quality, very nice swimmîng pool, fairly ok restaurant. Extraordinary experience of firefly excursion proposed by hotel. You take à boat from the hoteĺ´s restaurant and you live a fairytaiil of Mistic river!
Denunciar este comentário
Hsiao-Chih H. Casal Taiwan, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Good place that is worthy to visit

Roboc river is awesome, and the best part is the resort is located near by the river. You can kayak on the river or swim in the river.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Gerald D. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Great Stay

Beautiful location, centrally located, helpful staff!
9
We had a wonderful time - thank you!
Denunciar este comentário
Norman M. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 21 de dezembro de 2015
4 nights stay as a family

Location/ big rooms/ pool
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Gregory S. Casal United States of America, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Mixed review

On the water dining and view, nice pool, good water pressure
6,3
I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. This hotel over charges for its rooms but it seems like all of Bohol is a tourist trap. For the price I paid there should be a refrigerator and hot water pot in the room. When asked for a ref they said it would cost extra. The staff was great, I really liked the restaurant, great view great food, but price was a little high. Paying for the view I guess. The grounds appeared unfinished and unkempt. Beautiful flowers and on the river but poorly designed and disorganized. Location is far from everything. They have a trike but over charge on that too. This place has great potential. I don't plan to return but it's the best place on the river.
Denunciar este comentário
Sharon G. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 1 de dezembro de 2015
Fabulous accommodation, fabulous spot, should have

location, fabulous suites, great dining
10
We had a fabulous stay here and really I loved everything. We stayed in a river view suite which was just superb. Very big and well set up. We had fire flies on the balcony in the evenings! There were plenty of cool things to do at the resort and they could organise other activities for a great price. The food is also top rate at very reasonable prices. We were travelling with young kids and this place was perfect for them.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Loboc River Resort LobocLoboc River Resort Loboc - Exterior do HotelLoboc River Resort Loboc - Exterior do HotelLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - Instalações RecreativasLoboc River Resort Loboc - Instalações RecreativasLoboc River Resort Loboc - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Loboc - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Loboc - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - Instalações RecreativasLoboc River Resort Loboc - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - ImediaçõesLoboc River Resort Loboc - Interior do HotelLoboc River Resort Loboc - Varanda/TerraçoLoboc River Resort Loboc - QuartosLoboc River Resort Loboc - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04