ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Facilidades Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Facilidades Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 153 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (153)
Seleccionar por:
Reimar Q. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de julho de 2014
Great Small Guest House

Centrally located, near MTR, Affordable rooms
7,7
Stay was great, though rooms were small, the friendly staff and fast wifi compensated for it.
Reimar Q. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de julho de 2014
Fast and Reliable Wifi

Guest House can easily be found, near restaurants, near malls
7,7
Stay was great. Approachable staff, easy check in
Celeste D. Grupos Philippines, 24 de junho de 2014
our stay was great here..ate daglet(pinay)kind.

easy access to all places
8,3
i will come back here for sure.keep it up..since a pinay ate daglet was so kind to us..😄😄😄
Ronaldo D. Grupos Philippines, 21 de junho de 2014
It was good and could be better

Centrally located , very near MTR station particularly Tsim Sha Tsui Near shopping area Very near to local scene
6,7
Room is clean and big enough but our a/c barely had cooling system. We stayed for 4 nights and barely felt there was airconditioning in the room most especially after a tiring day. Bathroom is very small which is apparent in Hong Kong standards. However, the staff who helped us check in and who we always ask help from is very accommodating. The lady owner is very pleasant too. Since the guesthouse is within Mirador Mansion, someone will find several lifts within the buildings. The staffs of the building are very nice and smiles a lot given that Hong Kongers are not ver friendly. I'd recommend this place to my friends who are travelling on a budget.
Ana D. Viajante solitário Spain, 18 de junho de 2014
Value for money, basic and small room no windows

Price, location and staff
5,7
The room was a tiny room in a centric area. good value for money although it is very basic and small. Good if you only want to sleep and go!
Sumi K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 13 de junho de 2014
Awesome Hotel in Hongkong ;)

easy for transfer, good location, close for shopping mall
9,3
owner is very kindness and all room is very clean. honest speacking,tolite and room is small. but think about density of population in hongkong. so, just it is my personal opinian.. don't complain room size and tolite size anymore. this price, if u try to find batter qulity hotel it is impossible anywhere in hongkong. if u want batter qulity, kindly i suggest 5star hotel for u.
Cynde L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 11 de junho de 2014
Friendly Staff and Good Location

Value for Money but need to consider for Safety
7,3
Pleasant, check in was very fast and there were no staff to attend us during check out, we need to place our key in our room. The bed with some sort of smell, but overall is acceptable. Toilet is unexpected small, you will only be able to turn one small round on the spot which causes mess during the shower. They did clean our room every day, overall experience is acceptable because you pay what you get.
Tero M. Grupos Finland, 2 de junho de 2014
The room was small, dirty and windowless

Next to mtr, cheap, secure
4
Really poor and tiny bed, windowless room. My double room was actually just a twin room without a window! I saw a cockroach, lots of dust and poop (in toilet) in my room. Do not stay more than one night here. Its ok for a night if ur not spending time in your room.
Mia G. Grupos Philippines, 21 de maio de 2014
Perfect location. Very near the MTR station.

Perfect location. Very near the MTR station. Value for money. Clean rooms.
7,3
Jesse N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de maio de 2014
Pleasant stay at this affordable guest house

Accessible to public transportation and dining areas,accomodating and friendly staff,good location
8,7
We had a pleasant stay at the guest house.its location was good and accessible to mtr stations and public transportation.dining and food choices are within reach.affordable rates is a plus! Fast wi-fi internet connection.The guesthouse owner and staff were accomodating and friendly.would definitely go back when in hongkong.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilidadesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilidadesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B06