Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Quartos Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entrada Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entrada
Localização: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 129 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (129)
Mendoza R. Grupos Philippines, 29 de março de 2014
Budget-Friendly

Affordable, Centrally Located, Staff Speaks Good English
8
It was goood! The location is excellent. I can walk and take the trains whenever I want to go to. The only thing about the location is that there are a lot of foreigners (non-Chinese) who are living in the building (they are a bit scary, but I think they do not do any harm). It is a clean hotel. They clean their rooms everyday. The only thing is that they have small bathroom.
Fang G. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 27 de março de 2014
Very Convenient

Location, and price.
8,3
The owner is a very kind lady. The room is clean. Very convenient.
Ryan G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de março de 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, cheap rates, clean rooms
8,3
It was a very good one..definitely going back there when i have another chance to visit HK
Lawrence C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de março de 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location and free internet
6,7
Wasn't able to use the bathroom because it was too small.
Vanessa C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de março de 2014
you buy cheap, you get cheap

ms. lee, the owner, was very friendly. very helpful staff. very near mtr station
8,7
it's not very nice outside the hotel but it's ok coz inside it's very clean and cozy. elevator is not as bad like the other reviews here. we think it's still a good deal.
Eunice A. Grupos Philippines, 4 de março de 2014
Pleasant

Centrally located, near everything... shopping & mtr
7,7
it was fine. but we have no one to leave our keys when we checked out early morning, so we just leave it at our table. the bed cover seems to have been used already and was just fixed for the next user.
Eunice A. Grupos Philippines, 4 de março de 2014
it was fine

location, location, location
8
i had a bed bug on my bed :( got 3 bites. until now it got marks. :(( the bed covers seems to have been recycled from the previous user.
Delon B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
It was ok for a budget hostel

Check-in/out is hassle-free, no deposit needed. Budget wise --- it was reasonable. Location wise --- it's accessible.
5,7
It was good for a budget hostel. Fast & easy check in/out.
Qianwen D. Viajante solitário China, 24 de dezembro de 2013
the building which is hotel belong in is very old

Clean
7,3
Tai C. Casal Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2013
nothing great

location.
4,7
Normal. Very small room. Just to take bath and sleep. Ñ

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - QuartosLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - EntradaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B05