ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Facilidades Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 427 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (427)
Seleccionar por:
Matteo M. Casal Italy, 3 de outubro de 2014
Good

location
6,7
We stayed in the standard room, but it was very dark, because the window faces a sort of garage.. But the location is good and you can have breakfast by the beach.. Overall is a good place to stay, but don't take the standard room
Kl G. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Excellent location but room was basic

Location, food, value
7,7
Being one of the biggest hotel in the area, the hotel comes with its own pool and restaurant. Room was ok although the water was hard and salty, there is a boiler but the water is not drinkable. Doors need to be yanked shut, and soundproofing was poor, so you hear all neighbors' arrival and departure from rooms.
Kaelen S. Casal United States of America, 27 de setembro de 2014
Lost horizon fully recommended

Location was perfect! Restaurant and live music were great!
8,3
Un-interrupted, comfortable, air conditioned, friendly, easy.
Shu Y. Casal Taiwan, 27 de setembro de 2014
soso

location is good
6,3
So so
Tiffany T. Casal Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
Worth it!

nice and clean room, very near to the beach,
9,7
We had a short stay for 2D1N but it was very fun. Very clean and nice room. It was all worth it.
Brendon B. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 19 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable

Location, food
7,7
My first 4 nights were in a modern standard room. Room was much older and dated than my friends 3 doors away. Food from the restaurant was fantastic. Mixed fruit platter for breakfast was a highlight! Water in bathrooms is salty. Much nicer room on my 5th night downstairs although the fridge leaked all over the floor and covered 60% of the floor with water.
Selim K. Casal South Korea, 19 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant to stay

Location, Kind staff, Garden
8,7
Overall, It was nice to stay and reasonable price for a room. Except we stayed in modern standard room there are some uncomfortable factors such as ants, low pressure of water and humidity. Nevertheless, we enjoyed location and atmosphere likely dining band music, we extended our staying.
Mohd Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8,3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Andrew L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de setembro de 2014
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.
Aileen V. Casal Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2014
Not-so-relaxing-stay

Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
6,3
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FacilidadesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VistaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VistaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VistaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04