ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Facilidades Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 471 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (471)
Seleccionar por:
Jack O. Casal United States of America, 27 de março de 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place
Beh C. Casal Malaysia, 19 de março de 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de março de 2015
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.
Lynne J. Casal Australia, 16 de março de 2015
Great beach side hotel

Water quality, beach frontage, good tv
7,7
Tim S. Casal Australia, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
nice location friendly staff

location
7,7
This was our first trip to bohol and I think the lost horizon was a good choice location was great, we got a free upgrade to the sun view room it was a super large room with a huge balcony over looking the sea, there's nice restaurants up beach and on the main street is similar to boracay but on a much smaller level not as busy which is good, overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
David M. Casal Australia, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Grupos South Korea, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7
Racquel M. Casal Philippines, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Lost vacation

Sand ,sea and sun
6
Nice and pleasant
Eric S. Casal Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7,7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FacilidadesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01