Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Recepção Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
501 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (501)
Seleccionar por:
Jolina L. Casal Taiwan, 2 de junho de 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Jolina L. Casal Taiwan, 2 de junho de 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Sophia D. Casal Philippines, 31 de maio de 2015
Good location. Clean beds

Good location and clean beds
7,7
Erik J. Casal Sweden, 18 de maio de 2015
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Cyril V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de maio de 2015
Location good; food expensive; staff not so good

Location only location
6,3
You can see the difference on how they treat local and foreign tourist. Filipino mentality - foreigners = rich. Balcony shown in picture is different from actual. The picture shown is 25% smaller in actual. No proper signage in the road. Saw 2 roaches in the room; bathroom water is salty. Only good thing is location
Sarah L. Grupos United Kingdom, 13 de abril de 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Philip O. Viajante solitário Ireland, 11 de abril de 2015
Lost Horizon is Okay

location, staff, location
7,3
My stay at the Lost Horizon was okay. The room was reasonably comfortable but the bathroom smelled a bit strange (chemical-like bleach smell was very strong). I only stayed one night.
Jellis D. Grupos Philippines, 27 de março de 2015
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Jack O. Casal United States of America, 27 de março de 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place
Beh C. Casal Malaysia, 19 de março de 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RecepçãoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07