ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Facilidades Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Imediações Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 464 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (464)
Seleccionar por:
David M. Casal Australia, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Grupos South Korea, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7
Racquel M. Casal Philippines, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Lost vacation

Sand ,sea and sun
6
Nice and pleasant
Eric S. Casal Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7,7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from
Janny T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Satisfied during our stay

Location, food n staff efficiency
7
Fine and satisfied
Calin C. Grupos Romania, 29 de novembro de 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, internet access
7
We've stayed for 5 days at this hotel and what I best appreciate is the location and the conditions in the rooms. Still if you wan to have a clear view to the sun, don't take a standard room. These room's windows don't have a clear view to the sun( mine was going into an attic). Still the rooms are very clean, and smell nice. They have a nice bar, good diving facility, good internet access. It is a location worth going to.
Isabel M. Família com crianças mais novas Spain, 23 de novembro de 2014
OK, but nothing especial.

Location. Live music at night. Staff.
6
It was just Ok. It is an average hotel. The room (executive), was ok in terms of cleanliness, but it is not well maintaned, nor isolated, and the hotel is noisy. It is depending on your neighbors, we had a family of Philippines with more than 6 people in the room;really noisy!!. The linen and towel were old, but clean. There were a lot of ants in the rooms, which it was a problem, especially with the baby and his food. If you go for diving it is very close to many dive center, we were using Reef Seekers, and it was just perfect! The location of the hotel is really good for diving, to enjoy Alona Beach, and the rest of the island!
Robinson G. Casal Philippines, 31 de outubro de 2014
Awesome

Staff food room
9
Adrian P. Casal New Zealand, 22 de outubro de 2014
pretty good place

close to beach, comfortable room and good service
9,3
water is from a bore so a little salty but otherwise everything OK. band plays in the evening but not late. Enjoyed staying here

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FacilidadesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A03