Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepção Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Lojas Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 697 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (697)
Seleccionar por:
Wontaek J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 17 de abril de 2015
never back again

take away guest' property
6
Room itself is ok but zero customer satisfaction. We left new baby oil in our room when checked out and came back 6hours later but they never mentioned and returned it. While they charged 140ps for 1 spot henna on pillow cover which can be easily washable by water.. they csn buy new one with that amount. Zero honesty.. never back there
Michelle R. Grupos Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
Sweet Place

Near the beach, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
8
It was a good overnight stay.. Room was nice,, the pool was also clean and it was near the beach... Though, had i known I would rather book in the other Lozt Horizon Resort since its near the beach but I guess they were fully booked
Chew W. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2015
Comfortable stay

pool, room cleanliness and location
8,3
Good, very helpful staff, clean environment and really comfortable
Yuan G. Viajante solitário China, 7 de abril de 2015
Budget but not on the beach

I am a scuba diver stayed here for 7 days. It's a quite and clean room about 10min to walk to Alona beach, not convenient for diving. They served 6 different types of Breakfast to choose.
5,7
Pamie L. Casal Philippines, 16 de março de 2015
Comfortabe play to stay

Staff, clean rooms and clean toilet and bath
9
you have to walk 2 minutes to the beach front, but location is good enough to be accessible or to be a walking distance from establishments.. Rooms are very clean, and bed is comfortable.. Toilet and bath is clean aswell, overall, you won't have any problems with your lodging here.. Staff arr very friendly and accomodating too and will answer to all your queries.. Even the security guard, gave me a free coffee at 4am when i was looking for once since the stores outside are still close.. The swimming pool is well maintained.. Overall, i had no problem with this hotel, walking a very short distance from here to the beach was not a problem aslong as the entire service and facility was excellent.. Will recommend this to friends and will definetly be staying here again!..
Aaron M. Casal United States of America, 15 de março de 2015
Not sure why its so highly rated honestly

location, breakfast, and I don't have a third
5,7
This place is basically double what you would pay for a similar 2 star resort that is nearby, but maybe not advertised on Agoda. They tried to make some upgrades, but they were merely cosmetic and rooms are not as nice as the photos portray. From day one we had problems. There were ants marching all over the room, from bathroom to bedroom. Staff was prompt to spray poison, but it was a colony so they never totally disappeared. The bathroom constantly smelled like sewer, must be a piping problem. They came in with spray again but orange scent this time. Really no fault of the staff, they were friendly. Just this property is not all that special, and is overpriced. The included Breakfast, down at Lost Horizon on the beach which they let you use also, was clearly the highlight of the stay.
Arlene A. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 13 de março de 2015
Family Vacation

The grill selection, swimming pool, family room size
8
Comfortable for the family. Only issue was the hair dryer was not inspected and sparked while in use due too exposed wiring.
Joseph B. Casal Philippines, 9 de março de 2015
1st time couple travelling in Bohol

Value for money, Room service, Friendly staffs
8
-wifi connection isn't that fast and stable. -thermos is a little rusty +there was an outage for the whole day in the island. good thing Lost Horizon has a power generator. +staffs were accomodating. +we stayed for 3 nights and they proactively made up our room each day without us requesting it. this is a huge plus as other hotels/inns/resorts in Philippines don't do this. +food is nice and serving is plenty. +money spent is just about right for what we got.
Ehren S. Casal United States of America, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Good for what is is

Jicebel from the front desk, clean, value
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Annex. Basic, clean, comfy bed, 5 minute walk to the beach, in-room fridge, in-room safe, small balcony. Small pool. Jicebel from the front desk was extremely friendly and provided excellent service helping us solve a problem with our travel arrangements. Would recommend.
James S. Casal United States of America, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
One of the best in alona

Great bed, quiet location, and clean room
7,3
I've stayed at several hotels in and around alona beach, and the annex is one of the best. Air con, fan, and a fridge in every room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - VistaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - VistaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepçãoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - VistaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - LojasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - VistaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepçãoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02