Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepção Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Jardim Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Entrada Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepção
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepção Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepção Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Quartos
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 709 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (709)
Seleccionar por:
Erik J. Casal Sweden, 18 de maio de 2015
A hot dusty walk to the beach

pool
7
This resort is okay. It is not the best, but it is also not expensive. The pool is beautiful. It is a bit of a walk down an uneven and dusty road to get to the beach. If you need to save money on your stay, then this is a good choice, but eat elsewhere as the food is no good.
Bellaflor C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
Poor Service & Poor Facilities

Big Room for the Family
2,7
The booked room wasnt given during checked in. We were paying a family room and then we went to a standard room. Due to poor airconditioning system we weren't able to sleep properly. I will not recommend this hotel and will never stay here again.
Dennis N. Casal Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
Its ok

The Room is good enough
6
Its alright, not perfect but not bad either, i dont like the attitude of the lady at the front desk though, she is a but rude!
Zoe P. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de maio de 2015
Very good stay

Breakfast, cleaning, room
9
Great hotel, rooms clean and well appointed with tv and fridge. Excellent value for money.
Matthew M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 28 de abril de 2015
affordable comfort

affordable family room available free breakfast
7,3
The rooms are ok. Short walk to beach and shops. Many good places to eat close by. The morning breakfast is big and good.
Wontaek J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 17 de abril de 2015
never back again

take away guest' property
6
Room itself is ok but zero customer satisfaction. We left new baby oil in our room when checked out and came back 6hours later but they never mentioned and returned it. While they charged 140ps for 1 spot henna on pillow cover which can be easily washable by water.. they csn buy new one with that amount. Zero honesty.. never back there
Michelle R. Grupos Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
Sweet Place

Near the beach, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
8
It was a good overnight stay.. Room was nice,, the pool was also clean and it was near the beach... Though, had i known I would rather book in the other Lozt Horizon Resort since its near the beach but I guess they were fully booked
Chew W. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2015
Comfortable stay

pool, room cleanliness and location
8,3
Good, very helpful staff, clean environment and really comfortable
Chiu L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 8 de abril de 2015
Close to Alona

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7,7
Good price with slience and cool air conditioner, 100M to the beach, staff are nice and helpful, I went Lost Horizon Main Resort restaurant a couple of time for dinner cos there's very nice singer with live band performance, also close to the main street. A small pool for cooling down after a whole day out. I think it's a good value hotel in this price.
Yuan G. Viajante solitário China, 7 de abril de 2015
Budget but not on the beach

I am a scuba diver stayed here for 7 days. It's a quite and clean room about 10min to walk to Alona beach, not convenient for diving. They served 6 different types of Breakfast to choose.
5,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepçãoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - JardimLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - EntradaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepçãoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepçãoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepçãoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07