ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepção Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Lojas Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vista Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Piscina
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 670 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (670)
Seleccionar por:
Ehren S. Casal United States of America, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Good for what is is

Jicebel from the front desk, clean, value
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Annex. Basic, clean, comfy bed, 5 minute walk to the beach, in-room fridge, in-room safe, small balcony. Small pool. Jicebel from the front desk was extremely friendly and provided excellent service helping us solve a problem with our travel arrangements. Would recommend.
James S. Casal United States of America, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
One of the best in alona

Great bed, quiet location, and clean room
7,3
I've stayed at several hotels in and around alona beach, and the annex is one of the best. Air con, fan, and a fridge in every room.
Feiran W. Viajante solitário China, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Good value for money

Location, staff service, price
8,3
I stayed here for diving at Philippine fun divers, its location is perfect with 5min walking distance to the dive center. The staff are very friendly and helpful too
Raydes S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
You get more than what you paid for!!!

great staff, good pool, near the beach
8,3
Joerolyn F. Grupos Philippines, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Comfy bed, Nice location but water flow is low

bed, room & location
9
Our stay was pleasant. Bed is really comfortable and room was nice, big and clean. The location is quite ok, however, the shower is not working fine due to low water pressure. Overall, it was a great value for our money.
Malcolm G. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Poor

Nothing nice to say about this very poor hotel
3
My 1st bad review, more like a holiday camp for staff who made you feel like you were intruding especially in the restaurant. Terrible breakfast.
Craig E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Best Value for the money

Clean comfortable bed greta friendly staff
9
Wonderful place to stay Pros: The pool was great. Rooms super clean, lots of hot water and close to everything. Great value. Cons: For what you pay can't expect much more. Maybe more pool loungers. Location: Not on beach but super close to all. This was a last minute trip to the Phil . I first arrived in Manila.airport from Bangkok and could leave quick enough. I ended up on a plane to Cebu and spent the night in Cebu City. It had a nice mall but other than that not much to see. I needed beach so Alona Beach on Bohol was close and easy. I arrived at night via trike (300 pesos) from the ferry. The staff and security were so nice and treat you like family. Ingot to the room not expecting anything great but it was spotless and very comfortable. Best bed and below I've experienced since being in Asia. Its hard to find and kind if in the middle of a field with one other hotel but don't let that fool you. Easy 5 minute walk to beach and town. You get to use their beach facility so it's easy to swim in the ocean and then into their pool or have a lunch at their restaurant . I highly recommend this hotel and Alona Beach.
Matthew M. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Good choice five minutes from the beach

Good value
8,3
Stayed here for the second time and would stay here again, great value just a few minutes walk from the beach in a quiet part of town.
Biljana V. Grupos Sweden, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Lovely stay

Clean, nice staff and value for money
8,3
Loved it! Great value for money and nice and clean! Great staff! Nice walking distance the beach :) the breakfast was a bit poor but that was the only downside about the hotel otherwise it was perfect! :)
James T. Casal United States of America, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Very comfortable bed, nice room, terrible wifi

Bed, balcony, pool
7,7
Overall, we had a nice stay here. Here are the good and the bad sides: PROS: The pool was a nice touch, although small. The bed was extremely comfortable. Having a refrigerator was nice to keep beers and water cold. The location was off the beach so was quiet - nice for couples. Clean rooms and spacious! CONS: The shower was salt water. The WIFI barely worked, problems every day! (Big problem for me because I work from the internet and needed it a lot) The hot tub next to the pool was cold. No view. Roosters going crazy at 4am right behind the hotel every morning! Food was same price as restaurants on the beach - not worth it when you can eat with your feet in the sand with just a 10 minute walk away. Conclusion: If you don't book through Agoda, I think you can negotiate a place on the beach for the same price or a little more, somewhere on the coast away from the touristy Alona Beach, old-fat-white-guys-with-young-Philippina-girls-crowd.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - VistaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - VistaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepçãoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - VistaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - LojasLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - VistaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepçãoLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07