Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Recepção Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Jardim Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Entrada Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Recepção Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Restaurante
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Piscina Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Quartos Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Casa de Banho Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Quartos
Área Tawala Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
741 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (741)
Seleccionar por:
Emily K. Grupos Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2015
Explore Bohol

Accommodating Staff
9,3
Staff are accommodating and friendly. Complains are being address.
Denunciar este comentário
Rodney M. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de julho de 2015
Great stay

Room, pool ,happy hour
8,3
Everything was good. Impressed with room and facilities. Beach was about 7 minute walk. Food expensive but cheap food near by
Denunciar este comentário
Nisreen P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de julho de 2015
Value for money

Location, amenities, rates
8,7
We stayed in Annex for 6 days. We were only booked for 2 days originally, I had it extended. 2 min walk away from the beach. Nice room with good AC, strong wifi access, our room was spacious with comfy bed and sheets. I will definitely recommend this.
Denunciar este comentário
Hendreline D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 10 de junho de 2015
Very nice place

Room food and staff
8,3
The room is great but you should put a bidet in the toilet and the water does not have hot and cold hope u can fix it staff are friendly..
Denunciar este comentário
Lucian N. Casal Romania, 21 de maio de 2015
Lost Horizon Resort Annex
2,7
There are 2 buildings - lost horizont, on the beach, and the annexe, close to the main road. The annexe is 7 minutes from the beach but the road is not great. The main problem is the moisture, we could hardly breathe and all our things were wet. It smells like mould everywhere.
Denunciar este comentário
Rodrigo R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de maio de 2015
unprofessional staff & with structural danger
2
it was my second time in this place. 2nd time isnt sweeter, it was horrible. Their staff are unprofessional. It has Structural danger. I was so mad! I wont be back!
Denunciar este comentário
Erik J. Casal Sweden, 18 de maio de 2015
A hot dusty walk to the beach

pool
7
This resort is okay. It is not the best, but it is also not expensive. The pool is beautiful. It is a bit of a walk down an uneven and dusty road to get to the beach. If you need to save money on your stay, then this is a good choice, but eat elsewhere as the food is no good.
Denunciar este comentário
Bellaflor C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
Poor Service & Poor Facilities

Big Room for the Family
2,7
The booked room wasnt given during checked in. We were paying a family room and then we went to a standard room. Due to poor airconditioning system we weren't able to sleep properly. I will not recommend this hotel and will never stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis N. Casal Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
Its ok

The Room is good enough
6
Its alright, not perfect but not bad either, i dont like the attitude of the lady at the front desk though, she is a but rude!
Denunciar este comentário
Zoe P. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de maio de 2015
Very good stay

Breakfast, cleaning, room
9
Great hotel, rooms clean and well appointed with tv and fridge. Excellent value for money.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao IslandLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - RecepçãoLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - JardimLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - EntradaLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - RecepçãoLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - RestauranteLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - PiscinaLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Casa de BanhoLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - QuartosLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06