ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel
Área Golden Triangle Número de quartos: 93
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 603 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (603)
Seleccionar por:
Norah I. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 15 de dezembro de 2014
The very best Hotel in KL. I like it very much.

near shopping,wifi good connection n near mrt.
9
I like it very much because we can check in early. Usually at 2 pm. And the housekeeper is very friendly.
Salleh L. Casal Malaysia, 14 de outubro de 2014
Great location

great location near the LRTstation, shopping and historic place
9
its a great location
Salina M. Grupos Singapore, 22 de setembro de 2014
Always coming back to the same hotel

Near shopping, near food attractions, comfortable place to stay.
6,7
My aunt and family enjoys their stay as it is near all thenplaces that they go to. They are always coming back to the same hotel as it is convenient and are used to the area. Overall, good! Cheers.
Mohamad N. Casal Malaysia, 8 de setembro de 2014
Excellent location

Location,location,location
9,7
Excellent location because in front of LRT Masjid Jamek Station. From there, you can go to anywhere.
Rashid R. Casal Singapore, 7 de setembro de 2014
Wonderful stay at the best budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness & near to Masjid India
9,3
Our stay was very wonderful. The hotel was very well-maintained, clean, Wi-Fi access in the room, friendly staffs, very near to the train station & mosque. Will definitely come back again at our next trip to KL. The best budget hotel in KL !!!!
King S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de setembro de 2014
location...good

location
7,7
Haryanty M. Casal Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
good and centralize to everywhere

it is right in the centre of the city. less than 5 mins walk to lrt. big and spacious bed. an open carpark, the security
8
Althought its for 1 night, i'll definitly come back. Worth the price with great aminities nearby. Lrt shops etc. Very convenient.
Talitha R. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2014
Good Cheao and location near lrt

Good Cheao and location near lrt
8
Good at all expect. Good customer service. Job well done
Max M. Viajante solitário Sweden, 15 de agosto de 2014
good location

close to train and skytrain close to shopping and foodplaces
5,7
Well after cabdriver let me off at the wrong lotus i was walking around for about 2 hours in the middle of the night with all my gear,totally unsafe in my opinion,cabdriver did call the number to the right one but i think they where to lazy or didnt understand,the only spoke english and not malay,anyway i got back to the wrong lotus and begged them to get me a taxi to take me to the right location.staff was so off i really didnt like there "proffesionalism"thumbs down for that.
Abdul J. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
good

feling happy
4,3
good if here have breakfarst

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - QuartosLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - QuartosLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - QuartosLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - QuartosLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07