Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 677 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (677)
Ordenar por:
Nurul A. Casal Malaysia, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Great stay

Variety TV Channel, Big bed & Friendly staff
7,7
This is my 1st time staying and I was happy. Even though we were having trouble accessing our room because of the door problem, but the staff was very helpful and keep apologizing for the inconvenience caused. I just have one complain though. When we booked the "standard room" the description of the room includes view of the city. But when we checked in the staff inform us that all standard room has no window. So, I hope Agoda can change the description cause it is confusing and quite frustrating for travelers who expect to see the city view from their room.
Denunciar este comentário
Jillian S. Casal United States of America, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Short but pleasant

Helpful staff, location, good bed
7,3
We had two nights at the Lotus Hotel while passing through KL. We liked the location as we were easily able to walk to most places we wanted to check out. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was fairly clean (just the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner) and the bed was comfortable. It was a change having a TV so it was nice when we found a channel that continuously was playing recent-ish films in English. Overall it was a good stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Nizar A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Value for money

Nearby shopping, Train, Masji, indian food
9,3
Amazing
Denunciar este comentário
Khurram N. Viajante solitário Australia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Masjid India Location

Location, Budget, Clean
8
Overall good stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Baktiar I. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Value for Money

Nearest MRT, Shopping Mall and Food
8
Comfortable and friendly staff
Denunciar este comentário
Vinny A. Família com crianças mais novas India, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Convenient only for LRT

LRT opposite, Complimentary biscuits, 2 elevators
5
Its a nice hotel if all you are looking for is access to LRT. The station is right outside the hotel. Pros: - LRT - In house laundry for emergencies - 2 elevators means less wait times even during busy hours. Cons - No cafeteria or all day option for tea or coffee. Limited tea bags and coffee sachets kept in room, but with just 2 cream sachets, guests can only have 2 cups or either tea or coffer per day. - the inhouse laundry is expensive. No coin operated laundromats nearby (we took the LRT and monorail to Bukit Bintang to find a coin operated laundromat). - Rooms are cramped for space. - Initially when my wife called up the front desk and asked the lady if we could check out 45 minutes past the standard check out time, we were told that we would be charged for a full day. (Subsequent call to Suresh at Front desk, helped sort things out, though). - No shopping malls nearby
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammed I. Viajante solitário Singapore, 22 de dezembro de 2015
My stay at Lotus Hotel

Location, economical and friendly staff
7,3
I was satisfied and have no complaints. I recommend that a hand soap (soap bar) is placed at the wash basin in the toilet.
Denunciar este comentário
Sonny B. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Staff very very rude n cannt nego when we need som

location
4
Near e LRT
Denunciar este comentário
Magersh K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Good hotel for the money we pay. Location was good

Location, Let was at few steps away, lots of shopping around.
7,7
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd I. Casal Malaysia, 18 de dezembro de 2015
No

Near to the shopping place.. best to hangout.. walking distance to the night club
6
Will repeat my vacation in here
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - QuartosLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - QuartosLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - QuartosLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - QuartosLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ImediaçõesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - FacilidadesLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximasLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06