Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Centro de Negócios M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Fuente Osmena Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
447 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (447)
Seleccionar por:
Marilyn A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
great vacaTION

good location; clean and afordable
9,7
great!
Denunciar este comentário
Oliver B. Casal Germany, 15 de agosto de 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good food
9,3
Very clean rooms, complimentary water, good food ( we had Pasta Carbonara and Bacon Tuna Pasta ) room service ,only the TV was a bit small ,i guess 24" only.the bed is very comfortable, the aircon was cool, we extended our check out for 2 hours and they did not charge it extra. Very good service, we will come back for sure and will recommend this nice hotel to our friends. Keep it up ;-)
Denunciar este comentário
Slobodzian D. Casal Canada, 13 de julho de 2015
over priced for what you get

helpful friendly staff, location, cleanliness
6,3
disappointing value, small room size, the ridiculous over priced charges for things like and extra pillow (php 100, each, per night), extra towels(php 100, each, per night)which are usually free, the mattress needs to be replaced way to hard for a reasonably comfortable rest.
Denunciar este comentário
Gary J. Casal United States of America, 22 de junho de 2015
Room had no widows

Food and price of food. Great location.
7
Room was too dark and had no windows. Bathroom shower stall was way to small. I kept bumping my arms on the shower head and shower door. Not light enough to see to have. Not enough shelves in bathroom. No hand towels.
Denunciar este comentário
Evelyn L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de junho de 2015
What can i say....

Great location
6
My room did'nt have a window and they did not have a hair dryer
Denunciar este comentário
Craig Y. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de junho de 2015
Lack of info on website

clean room, close to many fast food places, convienience stores
5,7
Website should include more info on amenities. Found that the standard room did include 2 bottles of water but no refrig. Also in-room safe was small so could not accommodate a laptop. Most disappointing was the very small shower.
Denunciar este comentário
Mae N. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de junho de 2015
very good

location, cleanliness, hospitality
8
very good
Denunciar este comentário
Suresh D. Casal India, 13 de junho de 2015
A decent hotel which is a little overpriced

cleanliness. location is reasonably good.
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Maria B. Casal Philippines, 31 de maio de 2015
great location, near supermarket & restaurants

location, nice room & reasonable price.
8
Nice time except they don't provide soap on our 1st day. I wish they provide sleepers to their guests and improve the quality of their towels as it really looks so old.
Denunciar este comentário
Eugene H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de maio de 2015
Worth it

Staff, staff, location
8,3
Good due to very competent staff.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03