ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Centro de Negócios M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 412 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (412)
Seleccionar por:
Jeffrey M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Finding hotels

Location,cleanliness, and value.
9,7
I have stayed at two other hotels in cebu. This was the best no problems with wifi. I really liked the room and hotel and would stay here again.
Marly F. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Good, quite and clean

Quiteness, cleanliness of room and location
7
Will stay here again.
Andreas B. Viagem de Negócios Austria, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Überdurchschnittlich

Zimmerkomfort, Lage Ruhe
7,7
Zufriedenstellend
Brian E. Casal Philippines, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Clean and quiet room

Comfortable clean and quiet room, just a bit small
7
Darren S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Deluxe room have no windows

Hotel OK
7
Could have been better if known deluxe room have windows, repetionist average, nothing special
Emily F. Casal United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Nice stay

Helpful staff, location and comfortable bed
8,7
The desk staff (Sheeni?) was excellent and helped solve a problem that I had due to my booking error on agoda. The hotel was walking distance to lots of nice restaurants and shops. I'd stay again.
Kenneth N. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Good value

Location, food and internet reliability
8,3
It was good. Found the standard room just perfect. Bathroom a bit too cramped though. Will be willing to stay again.
Deborah C. Casal Australia, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Good value for money

Location, room rate & staff friendliness
10
As usual, always great and relaxing
Emeterio S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Clean and Friendly Staff

Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9,7
We stayed in the family room, It was clean and the toilet is spacious. The staff where nice and helpful.
Raymond K. Casal United States of America, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Good budget hotel

Newly remodeled. Good location. Inexpensive
7,7
One thing I missed was a refrigerator in the room. Also the Internet was spotty. Sometimes it worked and sometimes not. The first night we were given a room on the second floor overlooking the garbage area. We were awakened early to the sound of plastic bottles being smashed. We requested a room on a higher floor for the remaining stay, and they accommodated us. So I can't complain too much.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3B08