Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Centro de Negócios M Citi Suites Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 343 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (343)
Seleccionar por:
Erik K. Grupos Norway, 9 de julho de 2014
Good hotel nice and clean centrally located

Good hotel nice and clean centrally located
8
Good hotel nice and clean centrally located friendly staff Internet was down sometime because of delivery problem
Zen F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de junho de 2014
Lovely.

Food. Room. Location
9,3
Superb!
Hongcheol J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 28 de junho de 2014
budget hotel

good location, kind staff and clean room
8
Evangeline E. Grupos Philippines, 21 de junho de 2014
Better if u book in agoda than the hotek itself

Room space. Bathroom space . Location
7
Value for money. The room was big enough for 4 girls w bulky bags
Rodavlas D. Grupos Philippines, 8 de junho de 2014
Not Bad

Location
5,3
Yoshihisa K. Casal Japan, 7 de junho de 2014
we can be comfortable

comfortable,good food,
9
we want to spend this hotel again.
Joecelyn V. Grupos Philippines, 5 de junho de 2014
nice stay

clean, big room, friendly staff
8
3rd time i stayed in this hotel and still quite satisfied with the service and accommodation.
Patrick G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de junho de 2014
great location , comfortable room and good food

good location , comfortable room , friendly and great food
8
very nice and conveniently located this hotel and @ an ace price . can be recommended very well as it has a great airport link connect . nice room if you are not spoilt .
Kannie A. Grupos Philippines, 17 de maio de 2014
excellent stay with my family

location, attentive staff, affordable
7
I had an awesome stay with my family, the staff were so attentive. only downside was their internet and WiFi which was down during our stay.
Alonzo S. Casal United States of America, 15 de maio de 2014
Very comfortable my second stay at the hotel

affordable, comfortable and friendly staff
7,7
I book myself in the hotel since my first time was okay and I really like the location and most of all the price is right. I feel real comfortable with the bed and cleanliness of the hotel. Though the hotel had a problem with the wifi this time around. A small shopping mall is next to the hotel and many restaurants in the surrounding area. Having a safe in the room will be good and a water boiler for coffee and tea will make a huge difference.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosM Citi Suites Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04