ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel M Citi Suites Cebu City - Centro de Negócios M Citi Suites Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Quartos M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas M Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 36

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 312 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (312)
Ralph C. Casal Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Fast Internet, Friendly staff, Great Food !!

Food, Clean, friendly staff
9,3
Everything was fine . From the moment I check-in, everything went smooth. Great food that surely are newly cooked and craves me more. Staff are very accomodating and friendly. The internet is fast but if you are more of a internet guy, you must request a room near the elevator as the wireless router is beside the elevator . Room is clean and new . A must hotel :))
Yinsu B. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 28 de março de 2014
it was great staying

clean cheap kind
8
i stayed this hotel several times..i was satisfied everytime...very reasonable price to stay and kind i strongly recommend for you
Clare T. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 17 de março de 2014
Great Location!

Location, location, and inexpensive!
8
Rick W. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 4 de março de 2014
guest friendly and very clean

very friendly and helpful staff,close to major shopping mall,excellent cafe
9,3
our stay was very relaxing.very friendly and helpful staff.room was spotless.free wi-fi was very nice.
Yong C. Grupos Malaysia, 2 de março de 2014
Great friendly staffs but small room

Staffs, close proximity to clubs and great shower
7,7
Well, we just need a place to crash for a few hours before departure thru Mactan International Airport. The room was small, not for people with clastro phobia, i presume. The shower was great, good pressure, we didnt have that while we were at the island up north. The staffs are friendly and taking time to cover all our requests. The location is great, close proximity to food and local clubs. However, the hotel it self is quiet and comfort. A large variety of tv channel to choose from. Also, wifi is available in the room, eventhough we had some trouble connecting at first, but it was resolved timely.
Badaruddin M. Grupos Malaysia, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
great stay, centrally located, attentive staff

location, price, friendliness.
8,7
Great stay, value for money, went with group of friends and have great time exploring the city. Would choose same hotel again if in Cebu.
Peter B. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
M Citi Suites

location, internet, quiet
5,3
Nothing luxurious at all! Also, hotel has a tell us if you want room cleaned policy, which we were not made aware of.
G B. Viajante solitário Canada, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
A decent budget hotel in central Cebu

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6,7
M Citi Suites is a decent budget hotel located in central Cebu near Robinson shopping centre and the Mango avenue entertainment district. While the hotel itself is nothing special, it was clean and the staff were friendly. I'd stay again if I needed to be in that area of Cebu again, but generally find that better value can be found at other hotels closer to the Ayala shopping centre.
Mario R. Viajante solitário Chile, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Quite area, basic rooms, good value $$

Good housekeeper services, building in good shape and all areas very clean
7,3
Acceptable. Small Hotel with no really experienced staff, same waiters with no training in restaurant. Food portions very small for price to be pay.
Obligado L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
clean

centrally located,good staff
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelM Citi Suites Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosM Citi Suites Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - QuartosM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasM Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04